Electronic music group formed by Ryan Shuck and Amir Derakh (both formerly of the band Orgy), and Anthony Valcic.
The line-up of Julien-K teamed with singer Chester Bennington to form the group Dead By Sunrise.
Viewing All | Julien-K


Julien-K Discography Tracks


Julien-K Death To Analog (Album) Metropolis Germany 2009 Sell This Version
CF009 Julien-K Spiral(9xFile, MP3, 320) Circuit Freq Records CF009 US 2009
Julien-K We're Here With You (Album) Julien-K Inc. US 2012 Sell This Version
Julien-K California Noir – Chapter One – Analog Beaches & Digital Cities (Album) Julien-K Inc. US 2015 Sell This Version
none Julien-K California Noir – Chapter Two: Nightlife In Neon(CD, Album, Ltd) Julien-K Inc. none US 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

CF002 Julien-K Look At U (Deadmau5 Remixes)(2xFile, AAC, MP3, Single) Circuit Freq Records CF002 US 2008
CF004 Julien-K Maestro (Koma + Bones Remix)(2xFile, AAC, MP3, Single) Circuit Freq Records CF004 US 2008
none Julien-K JK EP(6xFile, EP, Promo, 320) Not On Label none 2008
Julien-K Kick The Bass (Single, Maxi) Metropolis US 2009 Sell This Version
CF005 Julien-K Someday Soon(5xFile, AAC, MP3, WAV, Single) Circuit Freq Records CF005 US 2009
Tief 081 Julien-K Dreamland(CD, Single) Tiefdruck-Musik Tief 081 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
SDS1 Julien-K SDS Sessions V.1(12") Julien-K Inc. SDS1 US 2011 Sell This Version
CF081 Julien-K California Noir (Zeskullz Remix)(2xFile, MP3, Single, 320) Circuit Freq Records CF081 US 2014


none Julien-K California Noir - The Complete Edition Chapters 1+2(2xCD, Comp, Ltd, RE) Julien-K Inc. none US 2016 Sell This Version


Add Review



July 16, 2017
A lot of Julien-K releases are missing and should be added:
- "Matt's Chance (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" digital album - 2013

- "Spiral" US promotional CD - 2009
- "Cruel Daze Of Summer" US promotional 5-track CD and digital single - 2012
- "Flashpoint Riot" German promotional 2-track CD - 2012
- "California Noir" digital 3-track single - 2013
- "Mannequin Eyes" 2-track single (CD, cassette, and digital) - 2016
- "Crash" (Grey Saints vs. Julien-K) digital single - 2017

Videos (12) Edit