Nordland was a Swiss synth/wave band (1985 - ) consisting of Priska Weber, Mario Scherrer and Anna Kellenberger. They released a self-titled 4-track EP in 1986, the single "Just Keep It Away" in 1987, and their first full-length Album "Mistery" in 1989, followed by "Three Clouds" (1993 - self-released), which was recorded in their new domicile in Italy.

Today, the founding members Priska Weber and Mario Scherrer live in the Swiss countryside and sometimes perform under the name "Ingalill."


Nordland Discography Tracks


Nordland Mystery (Album) Impact Music (2) Switzerland 1989 Sell This Version
NORD 003 Nordland Three Clouds(CD, Album) Not On Label NORD 003 Switzerland 1993 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Nordland Untitled (EP) Not On Label Switzerland 1986 Sell This Version
NORD 002 Nordland Just Keep It Away(7") Not On Label NORD 002 Switzerland 1987 Sell This Version
45-42 Nordland Around The Circle's Ground / She Didn't Realize(7") Impact Music (2) 45-42 Switzerland 1989 Sell This Version

Videos (6) Edit