The Greencards

The Greencards

Real Name:
The Greencards
The Greencards are a progressive bluegrass band that formed in Austin, Texas, and are currently based in Nashville, Tennessee. The band was founded in 2003 in Texas by Eamon McLoughlin, an Englishman, and Australians Kym Warner and Carol Young. The musicians originally performed in local Austin bars, and soon found increasing acclaim. They have released one independent album, Movin' On, in 2003, and two albums, Weather and Water, and Viridian, on the Dualtone record label. Their fourth album, Fascination, was released on Sugar Hill in 2009.


The Greencards Discography Tracks


The Greencards Movin' On (Album) Dualtone US 2003 Sell This Version
The Greencards Weather And Water (Album) Dualtone US 2005 Sell This Version
80302-01265-2 The Greencards Viridian(CD, Album) Dualtone 80302-01265-2 US 2007 Sell This Version
SUG-CD-4052 The Greencards Fascination(CD, Album) Sugar Hill Records (2) SUG-CD-4052 US 2009 Sell This Version
none The Greencards Sweetheart Of The Sun(CD, Album) Darling Street Records none US 2013 Sell This Version


80302012032-S The Greencards Time(CDr, Promo) Dualtone 80302012032-S UK 2005 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit