Upper Street

Upper Street were a UK and US boy band formed in the year 2006 from the MTV-produced reality television series Totally Boyband. The members of the band were all ex-members of other groups. They were Dane Bowers of Another Level, Jimmy Constable of 911 (4), Bradley McIntosh of S Club 7, and Danny Wood of New Kids On The Block. Lee Latchford Evans of Steps was also originally in the line-up, but left due to conflict within the group. Their first single, "The One" was released in the United Kingdom on October 23, 2006 by Concept Records.

Despite the band's confidence that it would place in the top 10, the single entered the charts on October 29, 2006, at number 35. Teletext's Planet Sound reported on November 6, 2006, that the band had split up after confrontation with their record company.

Upper Street Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Upper Street - The One album art Upper Street The One (Single) Superb Entertainment Records UK 2006 Sell This Version


none Upper Street - The One album art Upper Street The One(Betacam SP, PAL) Concept Music none UK 2006 Sell This Version