Akutt Innleggelse

Norwegian hardcore punk band.
Band members were Thomas Seltzer, Bengt 'Bingo' Calmeyer, Rolf and Espen.
Released their one and only EP "Echos From The Asylum" in 1983 on their own Straightjacket label.
Thomas Seltzer went on to form Turbonegro, where he was joined by Bengt 'Bingo' Calmeyer.


001 Akutt Innleggelse - Cassette album art Akutt Innleggelse Cassette (Album) Inferno Tapes 001 Norway 1984 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

SRS 001 Akutt Innleggelse - Echos From The Asylum album art Akutt Innleggelse Echos From The Asylum(7") Straitjacket Records SRS 001 Norway 1983 Sell This Version