Etica Makinal

Real Name:Equipo Estético Étika Makinal

Étika Makinal was an artistic multidisciplinary group which was actually called "Equipo Estético Étika Makinal" or 3EM. The group was devoted to photography, painting, comics, experimental music, poetry. Their activities took place during the period of 1983-1987. Ángel San josé and Rafael González were responsible of making the music of Étika Makinal. The collective declared themselves Futurists and published a Fanzine called "Gente non Grata", of which three issues were released.

Members:Angel San José Moreno, Ernesto Avelino, Rafael González, Rafael Hernández (2)


For sale on Discogs

Sell a copy



Showing 0 - 0 of 0