Elysium (5)

Elysium (5)

The band Elysium was formed in summer of the year 2003 out of 4 members from several local metal bands. In the spring 2004 the demo with three songs was recorded. It was first meant for promotion only, but because of the impulse of fans it was rereleased as "do it yourself" in the number of 150 cds that were immediately sold out and of the debut album „Curiosity“ coming out in the same year has been sold over 300 copies. For the opening song called "Slaughter of the innocent" was made a video. In the beginning of 2006 the band started to play with second guitarist and new singer. In the new line-up after almost year’s concerting with Czech or foreign bands the second official album "Private hell" went out. This cd contains 10 tracks and a videoklip to song "Pathetic Dawn". In September 2010 Elysium comes with a new album "Nine ways to leave " which was released in Parat magazine.


Elysium (5) Discography Tracks


PM 03 Elysium (5) Nine Ways To Leave(CD, Album) Pařát Rock Metal Magazine PM 03 Czech Republic 2009 Sell This Version


none Elysium (5) Promo CD 2007(CDr, Promo) Not On Label none Czech Republic 2007 Sell This Version