Deviant UK

Deviant UK

Formed in January 2004 by Jay Smith and currently signed to Rebco Records. The live line-up features Huw Mason, Addz Milner (The Ladder), Simon Clewlow and Mark Bartholomew.


Deviant UK Discography Tracks


Deviant UK Barbed Wire Star (Album) Rebco Records UK 2006 Sell This Version
Deviant UK Very Bad Things (Album) Remote Music Germany 2011 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Deviant UK Wreckhead - The RMX EP(CD, EP, Ltd) Remote Music none UK 2010 Sell This Version
Cyferdyne Vs. Deviant UK Cyferdyne Vs. Deviant UK - Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Single) Not On Label (Cyferdyne Vs. Deviant UK Self-released) UK 2014
none Deviant UK Cracks Start To Show(15xFile, FLAC, Single) WTII Records none US 2015