This Island Earth

This Island Earth

Formed early 1983 after the demise of Systems, Kevin Brown and John 'Strange' Hawkins decided to spend most of their time writing songs together. A deal was signed with Magnet Records Ltd. and a session with Zeus B. Held in June 1984 made way for the production of the band's first single.
The rest of the band line-up are:
Steve Brown (Drums)
Rachel Furness (Backing Vocals)
Mark Griffith (Guitar)

This Island Earth Discography

Singles & EPs

This Island Earth See That Glow (Maxi, Single) Magnet (2) UK 1984 Sell This Version
This Island Earth Take Me To The Fire (Single, Maxi) Magnet (2) Italy 1985 Sell This Version

Videos (10) Edit