Neo (15)

Real Name:
Ian North, Derek Quinton, Stephen Wilkin
Neo was formed as Ian North's Radio in London November '76, by former Milk n' Cookies frontman Ian North. They played the London punk venues of the time, including a few gigs supporting Ultravox! in London before their bassist left and they became Neo. Robin Simon left to join Ultravox!

A number of compilation appearances including "Live At The Vortex Vol.1", one single and numerous line-up changes later, the band collapsed in 1979 when they split with their record label and North's visa ran out. He returned to New York and released a solo album entitled "Neo".

Singles & EPs

JET 130, S JET 130 Neo (15) - Tran-Sister  album art Neo (15) Tran-Sister Jet Records, Jet Records JET 130, S JET 130 UK 1978 Sell This Version