Bloodhound Gang

Bloodhound Gang

The Bloodhound Gang now is an American rock band and hiphop group. Their highly controversial recordings feature broadly satirical lyrics. They are originally from Trappe, Pennsylvania. The group formed in 1992 as a small alternative band called Bang "Chamber 8". It consisted of Jimmy Pop and Daddy Long Legs. They released an eponymous tape before changing their name to the Bloodhound Gang. This name is a reference to "The Bloodhound Gang", a segment on the 1980s PBS kids' show "3-2-1 Contact".

Jimmy Pop – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, songwriter (1992-present)
Evil Jared Hasselhoff – bass guitar (1995-present)
Q-Ball – turntables, keyboard, backing vocals (1995-present)
The Yin – drums, percussion (2006-present)
Denial P. Cartier - lead guitar (2009-present)

Former Members:
Foof – vocals (1992)
Bubba K. Love – Drums (1992-1993)
Daddy Long Legs – vocals, bass guitar (1992-1995)
M.S.G. – turntables (1993-1995)
Skip O'Pot2Mus – drums (1993-1995)
Tard-E-Tard – turntables (1995)
Spanky G – drums (1995-1998)
Lupus Thunder - lead guitar (1994-2008)
Willie The New Guy – drums (1999-2006)

Bloodhound Gang Discography


480703 2 Bloodhound Gang Use Your Fingers (Album) Underdog (6) 480703 2 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
GEFC-25124 Bloodhound Gang One Fierce Beer Coaster (Album) Geffen Records GEFC-25124 US 1996 Sell This Version
none Bloodhound Gang Hooray For Boobies (Album) Geffen Records, Republic Records, Jimmy Franks Recording Company none US 1999 Sell This Version
0602498526279 Bloodhound Gang Hefty Fine (Album) Geffen Records 0602498526279 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
JFRC1504 Bloodhound Gang Hard-Off (Album) Jimmy Franks Recording Company JFRC1504 US 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

CFD9401 Bloodhound Gang Dingleberry Haze (EP) Cheese Factory (2) CFD9401 US 1994 Sell This Version
44K 77928, Bloodhound Gang Mama Say (Single, Maxi) Columbia 44K 77928, US 1995 Sell This Version
XPS 280 Bloodhound Gang Kids In America(7", S/Sided, Promo) Columbia XPS 280 1995 Sell This Version
XPR 2216 Bloodhound Gang Use Your Fingers(12", Promo) Columbia XPR 2216 US 1995 Sell This Version
CSK 7114 Bloodhound Gang KIDS Incorporated(CD, Single, Promo) Cheese Factory (2), Columbia CSK 7114 US 1995 Sell This Version
GED 22234, GEFDM-22234 Bloodhound Gang Fire Water Burn (Maxi, Single) Geffen Records, Republic Records GED 22234, GEFDM-22234 Australia 1996 Sell This Version
PRO-CD-1086 Bloodhound Gang Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me? (Single, Maxi) Geffen Records, Republic Records PRO-CD-1086 US 1996 Sell This Version
GEFDM-22274 Bloodhound Gang I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks (Single) Geffen Records, Republic Records GEFDM-22274 Australia 1997 Sell This Version
BHG-002 Bloodhound Gang One Censored Beer Coaster Jimmy Franks Recording Company BHG-002 US 1997 Sell This Version
MCA5P-4119 Bloodhound Gang Along Comes Mary (Maxi, Single) Geffen Records, Cheese Factory (2), Republic Records, Motor Music GMBH MCA5P-4119 US 1998 Sell This Version
497 085-2 Bloodhound Gang The Bad Touch (Maxi, Single) Geffen Records 497 085-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
497 255-2 Bloodhound Gang The Ballad Of Chasey Lain (Maxi, Single) Geffen Records 497 255-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
D2092 Bloodhound Gang The Inevitable Return Of The Great White Dope (Single, Maxi) Epic D2092 Australia 2000 Sell This Version
BG-008 Bloodhound Gang Mope (Single, Maxi) Geffen Records BG-008 US 2000 Sell This Version
INTR-10210-2, Bloodhound Gang Three Point One Four(CD, Single, Promo) Geffen Records, Republic Records, Jimmy Franks Recording Company INTR-10210-2, US 2000 Sell This Version
none Bloodhound Gang Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo (Maxi, Single) Geffen Records none Australia 2005 Sell This Version
0602498890189 Bloodhound Gang Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss (Maxi, Single) Geffen Records 0602498890189 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
GEFR-11485-2 Bloodhound Gang Pennsylvania(CD, Single) Geffen Records GEFR-11485-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
GEFR-11544-2 Bloodhound Gang No Hard Feelings (EP, Single) Geffen Records GEFR-11544-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
JFRC0703V Bloodhound Gang Screwing You On The Beach At Night (Single) Geffen Records, Geffen Records JFRC0703V US 2007 Sell This Version