Yolanda Johnson

Yolanda Johnson

Yolanda Johnson is a recording artist currently signed to the independent label Meta Music Recordings. She released two extended plays: Sweet Yesterday (2002) and Violet Flower (2006). Her single "Individual" was the theme song for BETJ's Soul Sessions. She released her first album "Breathing" in September 2009, which featured the single "Strut!".

Yolanda Johnson Discography Tracks


MMEPCD-002 Yolanda Johnson Violet Flower(CD, Album, Dig) MetaMusic Records MMEPCD-002 US 2006 Sell This Version
MMCD004 Yolanda Johnson Breathing(CD, Album) Metamusic Records MMCD004 2009 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

MMVFLP001, NUD001 Yolanda Johnson Violet Flower EP(12", EP) MetaMusic Records, Nudayz MMVFLP001, NUD001 US 2006 Sell This Version

Videos (9) Edit