Real Name:
The Moscow Autograph Ensemble was set up in the autumn of 1979.
In 1980 Autograph gained a professional status with the Mosconcert association. The group numbers five members: its leader Александр Ситковецкий (Alexander Sitkovetsky, guitar, vocals) educated at Moscow University and the Gnessin music college in the guitar class; Леонид Гуткин (Leonid Gutkin, bass-guitar and bassoon); Леонид Макаревич (Leonid Makarevich, keyboard instruments) — both Moscow Conservatoire alumni; Артур Беркут (Arthur Berkut, vocals and tenor saxophone] — the Gnessin music college; Виктор Михалин (Victor Mikhalin, drums and percussion) — the Moscow Conservatoire music school. Autograph play in the style that may best be described as "progressive rock".
Besides the studio work, the group nas a busy concert schedule: they have toured over a hundred Soviet cities.
In June 1981 the Ensemble had their first foreign tour in Bulgaria where they guest-performed at the gala concerts of the "Golden Orpheus" festival and had a good press for their "Truth" composition which was pronounced the best anti-war song. That was followed by concerts and TV appearances in the GDR, then bach in Bulgaria, then Hungary and Czechoslovakia.
In 1983 Autograph was made laureate of the 7th USSR variety Artists' Competition.
Сергей Криницын (Sergei Krinitsyn) was a drummer during 1990-1991.


С60 24129 000 Автограф - Автограф = Autograph album art Автограф Автограф = Autograph (Album) Мелодия С60 24129 000 USSR 1985 Sell This Version
С60 28741 005 Автограф - Каменный Край album art Автограф Каменный Край (Album) Мелодия С60 28741 005 USSR 1989 Sell This Version
R2-70559 Автограф - Tear Down The Border album art Avtograf* Tear Down The Border (Album) Bizarre/Straight R2-70559 US 1991 Sell This Version
CDRDM 604133 Автограф - Автограф - 1 album art Автограф Автограф - 1 (Album) RDM CDRDM 604133 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
ICAM 0016 CD Автограф - 25 Лет Спустя. Юбилейный Концерт album art Автограф 25 Лет Спустя. Юбилейный Концерт (Album) ICA Music ICAM 0016 CD Russia 2005 Sell This Version
none Автограф - Век № 20 album art Автограф Век № 20(4xFile, MP3, Album, Smplr, 128) Not On Label (Автограф Self-released) none Russia 2014
none Автограф - Американские Демо-Ленты album art Автограф Американские Демо-Ленты(4xFile, MP3, MiniAlbum, 128) Not On Label (Автограф Self-released) none Russia 2016
A21131 MS Автограф - Возвращение Легенды. Концерт в "Градском Холле" album art Автограф Возвращение Легенды. Концерт в "Градском Холле"(M/Stick, MOV, Album) Not On Label (Автограф Self-released) A21131 MS Russia 2021 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

С62-15403-4 Автограф - Ирландия. Ольстер album art Автограф Ирландия. Ольстер Мелодия С62-15403-4 USSR 1981 Sell This Version
С62 22913 000 Автограф - Истина / Монолог album art Автограф Истина / Монолог Мелодия С62 22913 000 USSR 1985 Sell This Version
С62 30223 003 Автограф - Мир В Себе album art Автограф Мир В Себе Мелодия С62 30223 003 USSR 1990 Sell This Version
ICAM 0007 CD Автограф - Корабль album art Автограф Корабль(CD, Maxi, Enh) ICA Music ICAM 0007 CD Russia 2005 Sell This Version
none Автограф - Храни album art Автограф 2020* Храни (Single) Not On Label (Автограф Self-released) none Russia 2020 Sell This Version


NMCCD-0142 Автограф - Группа Автограф album art Автограф Группа Автограф (Comp) Мелодия Украина NMCCD-0142 Ukraine 2008 Sell This Version