Oli 'N' Clive

Oli Chance - Acoustic guitar, singing and wailing.
Ruby Wright (3) - Musical saw and ukulele.
Sanjay Mitra - Violin and bass guitar.
Clare Evans - Violin.
Katie Potts - Ukulele, autoharp and eggs.
William Reid - Bass guitar and percussion.
Melinda Bronstein - Drums

Oli 'N' Clive Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

TNE009 Oli 'N' Clive - Excuse Me album art Oli 'N' Clive Excuse Me(7", Single, Ltd) Trial & Error Recordings TNE009 UK 2007 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit