Milk Teeth

Current Line-Up
Becky Blomfield – vocals, bass guitar (2013–present)
Oli Holbrook – drums, percussion (2013–present)
Em Foster - lead guitar (2018-present)

Former Members
Josh Bannister – vocals, guitar (2013-2016)
Chris Webb - lead guitar (2013-2018)
Billy Hutton – vocals, guitar (2016–2018)

From Bristol, UK

Currently signed to Roadrunner Records UK
(Previously on Hopeless Records)
(Previously on Venn Records)


Milk Teeth - Vile Child album art Milk Teeth Vile Child (Album) Hopeless Records US 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Milk Teeth - Smiling Politely album art Milk Teeth Smiling Politely (EP) Ritual Tapes US 2013 Sell This Version
Milk Teeth - Vitamins album art Milk Teeth Vitamins (Single) Venn Records (2) UK 2013 Sell This Version
Milk Teeth - Sad Sack album art Milk Teeth Sad Sack (EP) Venn Records (2) UK 2015 Sell This Version
Milk Teeth - Go Away album art Milk Teeth Go Away (EP) Roadrunner Records UK 2017 Sell This Version
0190295821722 Milk Teeth - Be Nice album art Milk Teeth Be Nice(12", EP, yel) Roadrunner Records 0190295821722 UK & Europe 2017 Sell This Version
none Milk Teeth - Stain album art Milk Teeth Stain(Cass, Single, Num) Not On Label (Milk Teeth Self-release) none UK 2019 Sell This Version