Dharmata 101

Industrial Rock band formed in 1997 by frontman/composer JSun Bruner (vox, programming, guitar, keys, & percussion). In 2002, he hired live guitarist Kevin Keier. Ilker Yucel briefly joined the band from late 2007 to March 2009. Dharmata 101 continued performing live as a solo act over the next couple of years, but in April 2012 he was joined by Alacia "Ace" Wright on keyboards & Christopher Rupp on bass & percussion a few months later. Rupp then left the band, and was replaced by Matthew House on bass.
Viewing All | Dharmata 101



RAM 004 Dharmata 101 - Protest Songs For The Content album art Dharmata 101 Protest Songs For The Content(CD, Album) Radio-Active-Music RAM 004 US 2007 Sell This Version
none Dharmata 101 - The Five Shackles album art Dharmata 101 The Five Shackles(File, WAV, Album) Not On Label none USA, Canada & UK 2013

Singles & EPs

RAM016 Dharmata 101 - Transcendental Hygiene album art Dharmata 101 Transcendental Hygiene(CD, EP) Radio-Active-Music RAM016 USA & Canada 2009 Sell This Version
none Dharmata 101 - We Are Rhythm album art Dharmata 101 We Are Rhythm(CD, Single) Not On Label none US 2015 Sell This Version