Lee Robinson (2)

Lee Robinson (2)

Born in Birmingham, UK in 1957, Lee Robinson was the drummer of the Fortunate Sons, the lead singer of The A-10 and Sin City six.
In 1997, after the split of the A-10 and before forming the Sin City Six, Robinson released a solo project under the name of Lee Robinson Machine.
Robinson died of cancer on December 27, 2001 at the age of 44 [R.I.P.].
In Groups:


Lee Robinson (2) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

7071 La Yage* Con Lee Robinson (2) La Yage* Con Lee Robinson (2) - Time To Lunch / Quantity Theory Of Insanity(7", Single) Munster Records 7071 Spain 1995 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit