O! was an indie rock band active in Perth, Western Australia from 1990 to 1997. They released two full length albums in 1994, one on cassette "Scared Of Scary", and the second "Sporco" the first CD ever released by Chapter Music. Members went on to play in bands such as Adam Said Galore, Mukaisake, Tucker B's, Harry Smith, Umpire, 10 Bit Tonsil and Catherine Traicos & The Starry Night.
Viewing All | O!


CH003 O! - Scared Of Scary album art O! Scared Of Scary(Cass, Album) Chapter Music CH003 Australia 1994 Sell This Version
CHAPTER 7, SAL CD 003 O! - Sporco album art O* Sporco(CD, Album) Chapter Music, Salmonberry Records CHAPTER 7, SAL CD 003 Australia 1994 Sell This Version


AMV009CD O! - Morass Of Shiny Cudgels album art O! Morass Of Shiny Cudgels(CD) Aquamudvuv AMV009CD Australia 1997 Sell This Version