Wonder (6)

Wonder (6)

Project of Savage Republic Members started in 1990 when the band splintered up, with various guest Vocalists and Drummers.
They recorded 8 songs for an intended album release in Los Angeles with Robert Hammer during 1992/1993 but released only one 7".
In 1996 to 1998 the band dissolved with Ethan Port leaving Los Angeles.


Wonder (6) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

001 Wonder (6) Obsession For Men(7", Single) Savage Republic Tapes 001 US 1992 Sell This Version