bRUNA (3) ‎– bruna plays bullshit

Not On Label ‎– CD-R
CDr, Compilation, Mixed
File, MP3, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Shadow Un Autre Introduction / Walkie Talkie
2 The Postal Service Such Great Heights
3 Peaches I U She
4 Ramones Let's Dance
5 Blur Girls And Boys
6 The Chemical Brothers Chemical Beats
7 Lipps, Inc. Funkytown
8 Daft Punk Musique
9 Prince Kiss
10 Röyksopp Eple
11 Daft Punk Da Funk
12 PJ Harvey This Is Love
13 Indeep Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
14 The Soft Pink Truth Promofunk
15 De La Soul Me, Myself And I
16 The Cardigans Lovefool
17 Public Enemy Public Enemy No. 1
18 Jimmy Edgar No Static
19 Kelis Milkshake
20 Peaches & Herb Shake Your Groovy Thing
21 Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
22 Björk Big Time Sensuality
23 Michael Jackson Wanna Be Startin' Something
24 Prefuse 73 Humor Judgements
25 Las Grecas Te Estoy Amando Locamente
26 Roni Size Railing
27 Azul Y Negro Me Estoy Volviendo Loco
28 Corona The Rhythm Of The Night
29 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart
30 Jungle Brothers I'll House You
31 808 State Flow Coma
Remix – Aphex Twin
32 LFO Freak
33 Paco Pil Viva La Fiesta



Everything was mixed live at Barcelona's UPC University on April 4, 2004 with 2 Pioneer CDJ-100S and a Pioneer DJM-500.

At first the CD-Rs were locally distributed in Barcelona. Later on, the mix became a free soundcloud download. This recording received very favourable attention from the Spanish press, specially TRAX Magazine in September 2005.