bravecaptain ‎– Advertisements For Myself

Wichita ‎– WEBB030
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Sound Of Wichita
Bass – Richard JacksonDrums, Percussion – Andy FungSaxophone, Flute, Clarinet – Marcin Wright
A2 Birth Of The Project
A3 Stand Up And Fight
Backing Vocals – Tony AtoriaDrums – Bernie Plain
A4 The Blair Bush Project Live @ The Old Skool
A5 Rod's Got One
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Teflon Monkey
B1 I Was A Teenage Death Squad
Bass – Dave HirstDrums – Andy FungPiano, Guitar [Rhodes] – Osian GwyneddSaxophone, Flute, Clarinet – Marcin Wright
B2 Bees Of The Left Bank
B3 Dive
Drums – Andy FungProgrammed By – Kris Jenkins
B4 This Weight That You Have Found
C1 Kissinger
C2 Betsi's Beads
Backing Vocals – Teflon MonkeyBass – Richard JacksonDrums – Peter Richardson*
C3 Fucking Sunday
Drums – Peter Richardson*
C4 Wreckers Off Message
C5 Mobilise
Drums – Peter Richardson*
D1 Down Between
D2 My Mind Pictures
Bass – Richard JacksonDrums – Peter Richardson*Vocals – Mary Wycherley
D3 ZR / Rifle
D4 Release
Drums – Peter Richardson*Guitar [Rhodes] – Osian Gwynedd
D5 Love Will See Us Through


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WEBB030CD bravecaptain Advertisements For Myself(CD, Album) Wichita WEBB030CD UK 2002 Sell This Version
WEBB030CD, EFA CD 21981, webb 030 bravecaptain Advertisements For Myself(CD, Album, Dig) Wichita, Clearspot, Wichita WEBB030CD, EFA CD 21981, webb 030 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
webb 030p, WEBB030P bravecaptain Advertisements For Myself(CD, Album, Promo) Wichita, Wichita webb 030p, WEBB030P UK 2002 Sell This Version