Dave Clarke ‎– Archive One

A$10.00 + shipping

Deconstruction ‎– 74321 32067 2, Bush ‎– 74321 32067 2
CD, Album, Digipak
05 Feb 1996
Techno, Tech House


1 Rhapsody In Red 3:29
2 Protective Custody 4:51
3 No-One's Driving 4:23
4 The Woki 5:39
5 Southside 4:33
6 Wisdom To The Wise 6:06
7 Tale Of Two Cities 4:34
8 The Storm 6:56
9 Miles Away
Written-By, Programmed By – Catlow*Written-By, Programmed By, Producer, Engineer – Clarke*
10 Thunder 5:14
11 Splendour
Vocals, Lyrics By – Laura-Jane*

Companies, etc.



℗ 1996 deconstruction Ltd.
© 1996 deconstruction Ltd.

Manufactured in the EEC.

Track 3 includes vocal samples from:
- 'The Devil Made Me Do It' by Paris MCPS copyright Tommy Boy Records/Big Life Records,
- 'U Know What Time It Is' by Grandmaster Flash (Williams/Dukes/Sadler) MCPS copyright Elektra Records,
- 'Rock Da House Y'all' by West Street Mob MCPS copyright Sugarhill/Castle Communications,
- 'Get Pepped' by Skinny Boys (Bush/Harrison/Harrison) MCPS copyright Jive Records

All tracks published by M62/BMG Music Publishing Ltd. except track 2 & 6 published by True Love.

First editions issued in double-gatefold digipack case, with perforated tear-away strip giving access to disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43213 20672 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1,2): DISCTRONICS S 743213-20672 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner mould ring, Variant 2): 10
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 8709
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): none
  • Label Code: LC 8280
  • Price Code: BM 270

Seller's Shipping Information

Thanks for your purchase.

PLEASE NOTE: I am not a professional CD seller, and work full-time as well as travel for work, therefore are sometimes delays in processing the postage of CDs.

Please finalise payment for your purchase within 7 days of invoice being sent, otherwise purchase will have to be cancelled to avoid unnecessary fees. Buyer pays postage.

NOTE: Due to an increasing number of CDs going missing or not arriving, I would highly recommend sending via registered post internationally.

For 1 CD: Regular Mail/Air Mail (includes padded packaging)

Aust = AU$6.00
NZ = AU$8.00
Asia/Pacific = NA
USA/Canada/Middle East = NA
UK/Europe/Rest of the World = NA

Registered International parcels up to 500g:

Australia = AU$10.00
Asia/Pacific/NZ = AU$22.00
USA/Canada/Middle East = AU$30.00
UK/Europe/Rest of the World = AU$30.00

For multiple items please contact me directly.

These postage charges also include purchase of padded envelopes for safe transport of CDs.

Recommended from this seller

A$10.00 + shipping