Airbourne ‎– Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides

Nettwerk Music Group ‎– 067003113519
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, clear


A1 Stand And Deliver 4:24
A2 Red Dress Woman 3:09
A3 Hotter Than Hell 4:03
A4 Dirty Angel 2:33
A5 Heads Are Gonna Roll 3:52
A6 Kickin´ It Old School 2:37
A7 Heavy Weight Lover 3:26
B1 Devil´s Child 2:12
B2 Loaded Gun 2:51
B3 My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High 3:24
B4 Rattle Your Bones 2:36
B5 Money 2:52
B6 Party In The Penthouse 3:09
B7 You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills) 3:33
B8 Jack Attack 2:52



After the Delux Box Set the album "Diamonds Cut - The B-Sides" will be released in a separate, limited edition on clear vinyl. This is a collection of bonus tracks from the first three albums "Runnin 'Wild", "No Guts. No Glory" and "Black Dog Barking" as well as two previously unreleased songs titled "Money" and "Heavy Weight Lover".

Track A1 - A5 originaly released on "Runnin´ Wild (2007)
Track A6 - B5 originaly released on "No Guts. No Glory" (2009)
Track B6 - B8 originaly released on "Black Dog Barking" (2013)

Track A7 included on "No Guts. No Glory" special edition (2009)
Track B5 included on "Black Dog Barking" special edition (2013)

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 067003113519

Andere Versionen (2 von 2) Alle anzeigen

Kat.-Nr. Künstler Titel (Format) Label Kat.-Nr. Land Jahr
0 6700 31135 2 6 Airbourne Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides(CD, Comp) Nettwerk 0 6700 31135 2 6 Europe 2017 Diese Version verkaufen
0 6700 31135 2 6 Airbourne Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Nettwerk (2) 0 6700 31135 2 6 Russia 2017 Diese Version verkaufen