Amy Winehouse, Antonio Pinto ‎– Amy (The Original Soundtrack)

Island Records ‎– 4765739
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Antonio Pinto Opening 0:58
A2 Amy Winehouse Stronger Than Me 3:34
A3 Antonio Pinto Poetic Finale 2:53
A4 Amy Winehouse What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival) 4:45
A5 Antonio Pinto Walk 1:14
A6 Amy Winehouse Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version) 3:15
B1 Antonio Pinto Holiday Texts 0:52
B2 Antonio Pinto Kidnapping Amy 1:44
B3 Amy Winehouse Like Smoke (Demo) 1:22
B4 Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own 3:07
B5 Antonio Pinto Seperacao Fotos 0:54
B6 Strange Cargo The Name Of The Wave 6:24
C1 Amy Winehouse Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley) 3:49
C2 Antonio Pinto Cynthia 1:15
C3 Amy Winehouse Rehab (Live On Jools Holland) 3:41
C4 Antonio Pinto In The Studio 1:05
C5 Amy Winehouse We're Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel) 2:55
C6 Antonio Pinto Amy Lives 2:15
D1 Amy Winehouse Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards) 2:32
D2 Antonio Pinto Arrested 1:04
D3 Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett Body And Soul 3:23
D4 Antonio Pinto Amy Forever 2:49
D5 Amy Winehouse Valerie (Live @ BBC) 3:52



Includes DL code

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02547 65739 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602547657398
  • ASIN: B019647F3U
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): 476536-A 138375E1/A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): MIlES ABBYROAD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): 476536-B 138375E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): MIlES ABBYROAD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C stamped): 4765737-A 138375E3/A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etched): MIlES ABBYROAD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D stamped): 4765737-B 138375E4/A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D etched): MIlES ABBYROAD