Electric Food ‎– Electric Food / Flash - Two Originals

Mason Records ‎– MR56424
CD, Compilation, Remastered, Unofficial Release

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

Electric Food
1 Whole Lotta Love
Composed By – Jimmy Page, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Robert Plant
2 The Reason Why
3 Hey Down
4 Tavern
5 Going To See My Mother
6 House Of The Rising Sun
7 Let's Work Together
Composed By – Wilbert Harrison
8 Sule Skerry
9 Nosferatu
10 Twelve Months And A Day
11 Ice Rose
12 I'll Try
13 All Right Now
Composed By – Andy Fraser, Paul Rodgers
14 Sam's Walk
15 Love Me
16 People
17 Working On The Railroad
18 Randall
19 Love Like A Man
Composed By – Alvin Lee
20 Sam's Talk
21 I Can See Somebody
22 Andy's Breakdown
23 Give Me Love
24 Plantations

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 7 365538 564244
  • Matrix / Runout: MR 56424 ELECTRIC FOOD


Rezensionen Alle 2 Rezensionen anzeigen

Rezension hinzufügen



3. Dezember 2015
if you are into the first 2 or 3 lucifers friend records then this is a must own as this short lived band from 1970 featuring members of lucifers friend did these 2 records wich where both released in 1970, this is really heavy stuff here, sorry no john lawton on vocals as he was still in asterix when these 2 records where done, anyway this is a fantastic 2 lps on one killer remastered cd and it is really heavy once again, a must own for any fans of LF...................nice german pressed cd