Jack Nitzsche ‎– The Jack Nitzsche Story (Hearing Is Believing 1962-1979)



Jack Nitzsche The Lonely Surfer 2:36
Frankie Laine Don't Make My Baby Blue 2:12
Jackie DeShannon Needles And Pins 2:38
Eddie Hodges Seein' Is Believin' 2:36
Bobby Darin Not For Me 2:20
Doris Day Move Over Darling 2:39
Little Stevie Wonder* Castles In The Sand 2:12
Jack Nitzsche Rumble 2:20
Round Robin Kick That Little Foot Sally Ann 2:27
The Paris Sisters Always Waitin' 2:38
Gene McDaniels* Walk With A Winner 2:58
Lesley Gore No Matter What You Do 2:47
The Righteous Brothers Hung On You 3:23
Bob Lind Cheryl's Goin' Home 2:04
Don & The Goodtimes I Could Be So Good To You 3:21
Judy Henske Road To Nowhere 2:57
Garry Bonner The Heart Of Juliet Jones 2:21
Lou Christie Wild Life's In Season 3:17
P.J. Proby You Make Me Feel Like Someone 2:33
Tim Buckley It Happens Every Time 1:50
Marianne Faithfull Sister Morphine 5:30
The James Gang* Ashes, The Rain & I 4:56
Buffy Sainte-Marie Helpless 3:09
Mink Deville Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl 3:45
Graham Parker & The Rumour* You Can't Be Too Strong 3:20
Jack Nitzsche One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest 3:39

Versionen (2)