Jay-J & Miguel Migs ‎– In The House

Defected ‎– ITH01LP, ITH Records ‎– ITH01LP
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

A1 Sandy Rivera Feat. Haze Changes
Engineer – Dave Darlington*Featuring, Vocals – HazeMixed By – Sandy RiveraWritten-By, Producer – Harikrish Menon Ramachandran, Sandy Rivera
A2 Gene Farris Featuring Lady Sarah Black Satin (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Dub)
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangement] – Gene Farris, Jason HeinrichsBass, Guitar, Keyboards – Jason HeinrichsEngineer – Jay-JFeaturing – Lady SarahKeyboards [Additional Keys], Drums, Programmed By – Gene FarrisRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Miguel MigsVocals – Lady Sarah, Sarah ArmwoodWritten-By, Producer – Gene Farris
B1 Jetlag So Right (Axwell And BT's Essence Dub)
Guitar – John DerekKeyboards [Keys] – Marc PomeroyLead Vocals – Patrick's ImaginationProducer – AxwellProducer [Additional Musical Elements] – Axwell, Brian Tappert, Marc PomeroyProducer [Vocal Production] – Axwell, Rohan HeathRemix – Axwell, BT*Written-By – Allan Felder, Axwell, Bunny Sigler, Noel McKoy, Rohan Heith*
B2 Jay-J Featuring Latrice Barnett Keep On Rising
Featuring, Vocals – Latrice BarnettProducer – Jay-JWritten-By – J. Hernandez*, L. Barnett*
C1 Groove Junkies Feat. Indeya Gonna Get By (Classic Vox Mix)
Featuring, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – IndeyaKeyboards [Keys] – Parrish WintersmithTrumpet – Chris LaBarberaWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Evan Landes, Parrish Wintersmith
C2 DJ John 'Julius' Knight* Find A Friend (Audiowhores Remix)
Engineer – Graham Lord, Phil White (2)Guitar – Alan C Unsworth*Keyboards [Keys] – Ian WarringtonPercussion – Luis RiberoPerformer ['Over And Over' Sample] – SylvesterProducer – John 'Julius' Knight*Remix – AudiowhoresRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Adam Unsworth, Graham LordWritten-By – Ashford & Simpson
D1 MindInfluence The Best Part (Copyright Remix)
Bass – Andy KremerPerformer ['Remind Me' Sample] – Karen Evans, Patrice RushenProducer, Arranged By – Mike T*, Kenny GinoRemix – CopyrightRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Gavin 'Face' Mills*, Sam Holt, Scotti De La HoyaSampler [Sample Replay] – Marc Pomeroy
D2 Veikka Ercola* Try To Be Calm (Veikka's Original Mix)
Guitar – Petri KauttoRemix – Veikka*Written-By, Producer – Veikka Ercola*
E1 Michelle Weeks The Light (UBP Classic Mix)
Bass – Alfonso CareyDrums – Brian TappertElectric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards [Keys] – Marc PomeroyGuitar – John DerekKeyboards [Additional Keys], Engineer – Flavio CuvaProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Jamie LewisRemix – Urban Blues ProjectRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Brian Tappert, Marc PomeroyVocals – Michelle WeeksWritten-By, Composed By – Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks
F1 Manijama Feat. Mukupa And L'il T No No No (Jask Thaisoul Remix)
A&R [A&R Concept] – Martin OhrtFeaturing, Vocals – L'il T, MukupaProducer, Arranged By – ManijamaRemix – JaskRemix [Additional], Producer – Justin NicholsWritten-By – D. Penn*, Rodney B. Price*
F2 Sir Piers Featuring Monique Bingham Don't You Love Me
Bass – Rob MillnerDrum Programming – Sir PiersEngineer [Assistant] – Al BroderickFeaturing, Lead Vocals – Monique BinghamGuitar [Solo Guitar], Soloist [Solo Guitar], Scat – Dave MurrellPiano, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Tom PhelanProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Sir PiersRhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Al BroderickSynthesizer – Al Broderick, Sir PiersWritten-By – Monique Bingham, Piers Penfold

Unternehmen usw.



Printed on back cover:
Published by Kings of Tomorrow (BMI)/Defected Music. Sandy Rivera for Kings of Tomorrow Productions and Haze for Haze Entertainment. Licensed from Deep Vision Records 2002. ℗2002 Defected Records under license from Deep Vision Records 2002.
Written and produced [...] @ Farris Wheel Studios. Vocals arranged @ Absolute Studios, Minneapolis. Engineered [...] at Moulton Studios. Published by Soma Music. ℗2002 Soma.
Produced [...] for Phonetic Music Management. Mixed at Soulfuric Studios, Florida. Incorporating elements of 'Keep Smiling' by Bunny Sigler and Allan Felder. Published by Warner-Tamerlane/Warner Chappell Music Ltd. Published by Edel Music Publishing AB/Copyright Control/Warner Chappell Inc. ℗2002 Soulfuric Recordings, Inc.
Published by Stopped In Time Music, ASCAP. Recorded at Moulton Studios, San Francisco. ℗2002 Defected Records Limited under license from Moulton Music 2002.
Published by Slice Of Evan Music. ℗2002 MoreHouse Records Inc. Licensed courtesy of MoreHouse Records Inc.
Remix and additional production [...] for Tempgroove productions. Engineered [...] at Blueroom Studios, Manchester. Contains a sample of 'Over And Over' written by Ashford/Simpson ©1977 as recorded by Sylvester. Sample clearance courtesy of Fantasy Records. Published by Nick O' Val Music (ASCAP) / Administered worldwide by Cherry Lane Music Publishing Co. Inc. (ASCAP). ℗2002 C-Wype, Inc. Licensed courtesy of C-Wype, Inc.
Produced and arranged [...] for Soul Mediques/Music Works, Right On! Incorporating elements of 'Remind Me' by Patrice Rushen & Karen Evans. Remix and additional production [...] for Copyright Productions. Published by Baby Fingers Music. ℗2002 Soulfuric Recordings, Inc.
Written and produced [...] for Bloomy Productions. Issued under license from MN2S Recordings. ℗2002 MN2S Recordings.
Published by Purple Publishing/Weeksworldmusic. Remix and additional production [...] for Jazz-N-Groove Productions 2002. ℗2002 Defected Records under license from Purple Music
Justin Nichols, appearing courtesy of Club Recordings. ℗2002 Defected Records Ltd
Piers Penfold (Curious Music)/Monique Bingham (ASCAP).Produced, arranged and mixed [...] on behalf of Curious Records Ltd. ℗2002

℗ & © 2003 Defected Records Ltd.
Made in England. MCPS.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (Text): 826194000219
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Rights Society (B2, C2, F2): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (A1): BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout hand etched): ITH 01 LP A Stu.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout hand etched): ITH 01 LP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, runout hand etched): ITH 01 LP C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, runout hand etched): ITH 01 LP D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E, runout hand etched): ITH 01 LP E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F, runout hand etched): ITH 01 LP F

Andere Versionen (1 von 1) Alle anzeigen