LeRoy Holmes Orchestra ‎– Theme From A Summer Place

Lion Records (4) ‎– L-70136
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

1A Theme From A Summer Place (from The Film A Summer Place)
Written By – Max Steiner
2A Indiscreet (from The Film Indiscreet)
Written By – Sammy Cahn & Jimmy Van Heusen
3A Houseboat Love Song (from The Film Houseboat)
Written By – Livingston & Evans
4A True Love (from The Film High Society)
Written By – Cole Porter
5A Sayonara Theme (from The Film Sayonara)
Written By – Franz Waxman
1B Wild Is The Wind (from The Film Wild Is The Wind)
Written By – Dimitri Tiomkin
2B Too Much Too Soon (from The Film Too Much Too Soon)
Composed By – Ernest GoldLyrics By – Al Stillman
3B Hong Kong Affair (from The Film Hong Kong Affair)
Composed By – Lou ForbesLyrics By – Paul Herrick
4B The Proud Rebel Theme (from The Film My Rebel Heart)
Composed By – Jerome MorossLyrics By – Ned Washington
5B The Old Man And The Sea (from The Film The Old Man And The Sea)
Written By – Dimitri Tiomkin

Unternehmen usw.


Made in Canada by Quality Records Ltd.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Matrix / Runout (side 1 etched and impressed): 60MG5 CA L70136 S1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched and impressed): 60MG6 WCA L70136 S2