Marc Bolan & T-Rex* ‎– All The Hits And More

Star Direct ‎– SDLP 005
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


20th Century Boy The Hits Collection 1968-1977
A1 20th Century Boy
A2 Hot Love
A3 Dreamy Lady
A4 I Love To Boogie
A5 Ride A White Swan
A6 Telegram Sam
A7 Debora
A8 The Grover
A9 New York City
A10 Solid Gold Easy Action
B1 Light Of Love
B2 Jeepster
B3 Teenage Dream
B4 London Boys
B5 King Of The Rumbling Spires
B6 Metal Guru
B7 Truck On (Tyke)
B8 Children Of The Revolution
B9 Get It On
Cosmic Dancer The Album Tracks 1968-1971
C1 Cosmic Dancer
C2 Oh Harley
C3 Lean Woman Blues
C4 Child Star
C5 By The Light Of The Magical Moon
C6 Knight
C7 Evenings Of Damask
C8 One Inch Rock
D1 Rip Off
D2 Iscariot
D3 Childe
D4 Consuela
D5 Blessed Wild Apple Girl
D6 Organ Blues
D7 Beltane Walk
D8 Once Upon The Seas Of Abyssinia
D9 Elemental Child
Chariot Choogle The Album Tracks 1972-1977
E1 Chariot Choogle
E2 Tenement Lady
E3 Casual Agent
E4 Rabbit Fighter
E5 Venus Loon
E6 Left Hand Luke
E7 Solid Baby
F1 Calling All Destroyers
F2 Till Dawn
F3 Crimson Moon
F4 Teen Riot Structure
F5 The Leopards
F6 Buick McKane
F7 Pain & Love


  • Compiled By [In Association With]John & Shan Bramley
  • ProducerMarc Bolan (tracks: A3, A4, A9, B1, B3, B4, B7, E3, E5, E7, F1 to F5, F7), Tony Visconti (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to A8, A10, B2, B3, B5 to E2, E4 to E6, F5, F6)
  • Written-By, Composed ByMarc Bolan