Mesh (9) ‎– Cenotaph

Atemporal ‎– AT-007
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo


Claustrophobia LP 1986
A1 This Time 6:57
A2 Then She Said 3:46
A3 Happy Than Never 5:46
A4 Inside 4:17
B1 Time Is Gone 3:07
B2 Forest Full Of Blades 2:25
B3 Gravity Falls 6:07
B4 Twisted Head 3:42
B5 I Could Say 8:03
The Onkalo Sessions 1987-1988
C1 I Wish 7:17
C2 Fleur De Tonnerre 6:20
C3 Cheerie 5:25
C4 Don't Tell Me 4:33
D1 The Same 5:52
D2 Care 7:24
D3 Dear God 6:22
D4 The Laughing Stairs 4:47


Vinyl limited edition,265 copies for collectors.
Remastered by Mariano Lozano-P

MESH started around 1980, in Geneva, Switzerland, It was a two member band with a drum machine jumping from sordid, slow and dark numbers to two minutes almost punk ones, they self-produced in 1986 “claustrophobia” a rare and impossible to find LP with superb synthpop and darkwave gemms, now re-edited and re-mastered in this 2xLP including the unreleased material from the Onkalo sessions from 1987-1988.
Gear used: Roland TR-808 , Boss Dr 55, Sequential Circuit DrumTraks , Kawai RX100 , Roland SH-101, Korg Poly 800, Sequential Circuit Pro One , Yamaha DX7 and Roland Juno 60.