Mike Berry With The Outlaws (3) ‎– Sounds Of The Sixties

Rollercoaster Records ‎– ROLL 2016
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

A1 My Baby Doll
Written-By – R. Duke*
A2 Set Me Free
Written By – P. Raymond
A3 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Written-By – C. King, G. Goffin*
A4 Tribute To Buddy Holly
Written-By – G. Goddard*
A5 What's The Matter
Written-By – D. Adams*
A6 It's Just A Matter Of Time
Written-By – R. Duke*
A7 Little Boy Blue
Written-By – G. Goddard*
A8 Every Little Kiss
Written-By – P. Jacobs*
B1 Don't You Think It's Time
Written-By – G. Goddard*
B2 How Many Times
Written-By – M. Berry*
B3 Loneliness
Written-By – R. Duke*
B4 My Little Baby
Written By – J. Meek, G. GoddardWritten-By – G. Goddard*, J. Meek*
B5 You'll Do It You'll Fall In Love
Written-By – J. Meek*
B6 It Really Doesn't Matter
Written-By – J. Meek*
B7 Try A Little Bit Harder
Written By – D. Wilson


Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ROLL 2016 A-1 B.J. an "RGM" recording
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ROLL 2016 B CTS
  • Barcode: 5 012814 020162