Oasis (2) ‎– Dig Out Your Soul

Big Brother ‎– RKIDLP51
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

A1 Bag It Up 4:40
A2 The Turning
Backing Vocals – The National In-Choir
B1 Waiting For The Rapture 3:03
B2 The Shock Of The Lightning 5:00
B3 I'm Outta Time 4:10
C1 (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady 4:07
C2 Falling Down
Mellotron, Electronics – Jay Darlington
C3 To Be Where There's Life
Written-By – Gem*
D1 Ain't Got Nothin' 2:15
D2 The Nature Of Reality
Written-By – Andy Bell (2)
D3 Soldier On 4:51

Unternehmen usw.



Limited edition 11 track album featuring the new single "The Shock Of The Lightning"
'I'm Outta Time' contains an excerpt from John Lennon interview with Andy Peebles for BBC Radio 1. First transmitted on 6th December 1980. Ⓒ BBC 2008
Pressed on heavyweight vinyl.
Matte gatefold cover. Printed glossy colour inner sleeves.
Printed on hype sticker is RKIDLP51.
There is another U.K pressing of this album from 2009 with RKIDLP51X printed on hype sticker. Oasis (2) - Dig Out Your Soul

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5055019605116
  • Barcode (Text): 5 055019 605116
  • Other (Printed on Sticker): RKIDLP51
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A Side): RKID B⃥O⃥X⃥ LP51 A⁻¹ STU
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B Side): RKID B⃥O⃥X⃥ LP51 B⁻¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched C Side): RKID B⃥O⃥X⃥ LP51 C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched D Side): RKID B⃥O⃥X⃥ LP51 D⁻¹

Andere Versionen (5 von 48) Alle anzeigen

Kat.-Nr. Künstler Titel (Format) Label Kat.-Nr. Land Jahr
RKIDCD51 Oasis (2) Dig Out Your Soul(CD, Album) Big Brother RKIDCD51 UK & Europe 2008 Diese Version verkaufen
886973620427 Oasis (2) Dig Out Your Soul(CD, Album) Big Brother 886973620427 Mexico 2008 Diese Version verkaufen
RKIDLP51 Oasis (2) Dig Out Your Soul(2x12", Album, RE, 180) Big Brother RKIDLP51 US 2017 Diese Version verkaufen
RKIDCD51X Oasis (2) Dig Out Your Soul(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Har) Big Brother RKIDCD51X Singapore 2008 Diese Version verkaufen
88697362042 Oasis (2) Dig Out Your Soul(CD, Album) Big Brother, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697362042 Singapore 2008 Diese Version verkaufen