Quakers ‎– II - The Next Wave

Stones Throw Records ‎– STH2437
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Tsunami-Blue


A1 Electrify
A2 Start It Like This (feat. Phat Kat)
A3 One Of A Kind (feat. Guilty Simpson)
A4 Sell your soul
A5 Bare Essentials (feat. The Niyat)
A6 A Myth (feat. Sageinfinite)
A7 This Station
A8 Alive
A9 Heat On It (feat. Grandmilly)
B1 Double Jointed (feat. The Koreatown Oddity)
B2 Who Dat (feat. Chester Watson)
B3 Radiola (feat. Radioactivists)
B4 Gun Control (feat. The Black Opera)
B5 We Tried
B6 Duck & Cover (feat. Guilty Simpson, Cysion)
B7 Morphine (feat. Bob Banner)
C1 Approach With Caution feat. Sampa The Great
C2 The Streets
C3 Looking For Love (feat. Denmark Vessey)
C4 Fa Real (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
C5 A Quick Fix (feat. YC, Super Vic)
C6 Test My Patience (feat. Jonwayne)
C7 Too Many To Count
C8 Greatness (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
D1 Hit List (feat. Cazeaux O.L.S.O)
D2 Another Kind Of War (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
D3 Leaflet Drops
D4 One O’Clock
D5 All Of It (feat. Boog Brown)
D6 Machine Room (feat. Fat Ray)
D7 Pain (feat. Sav Killz)
D8 The Line (feat. Cavalier)
D9 Blocks (feat. Dionté Boom)

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 659457243777