Rolling Stones* ‎– Exile On Main St.

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, T-Shirt, Extra Large, 180g

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

A1 Rocks Off
A2 Rip This Joint
Double Bass [Uprite Bass] – Bill Plummer
A3 Shake Your Hips
Harmonica – M. Jagger*Piano – I. Stewart*
A4 Casino Boogie
Bass – K. Richards*
A5 Tumbling Dice
Backing Vocals [Background Vocal] – Clydie King, Unknown Artist, Vanetta*Bass – M. Taylor*
B1 Sweet Virginia
Harmonica – M. Jagger*Piano – I. Stewart*
B2 Torn And Frayed
Bass – M. Taylor*Organ – J. Price*Steel Guitar – Al Perkins
B3 Sweet Black Angel
Harp – M. Jagger*Marimba [Marimbas] – Amyl NitratePercussion – J. Miller*
B4 Loving Cup
Percussion – J. Miller*
C1 Happy
Drums – J. Miller*Lead Vocals, Bass – K. Richards*Percussion – B. Keys*
C2 Turd On The Run
Double Bass [Bass Uprite] – Bill PlummerHarp – M. J.*
C3 Ventilator Blues
C4 I Just Want To See His Face
Backing Vocals [B. Vocals] – Clydie King, Jerry Kirkland, Vanetta*Bass – B. Plummer*, M. Taylor*Percussion – J. Miller*Piano – K. Richards*
C5 Let It Loose
Backing Vocals [B. Vocals] – Clydie King, Joe Green, Mac Rebennack, Shirley Goodman, Tammi Lynne*, Vanetta*
D1 All Down The Line
Backing Vocals [Backing Vocal] – Kathi McDonaldDouble Bass [Standup Bass] – Bill PlummerPercussion – J. Miller*
D2 Stop Breaking Down
Guitar, Harp – M. Jagger*Piano – I. Stewart*
D3 Shine A Light
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Clydie King, Jerry Kirkland, Joe Green, Vanetta*Bass – M. Taylor*Drums – J. Miller*Organ, Piano – B. Preston*
D4 Soul Survivor
Bass – K. Richards*

Unternehmen usw.



Extra Large t-shirt box set on 180 gram high quality remastered vinyl.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (Scanned): 671734159458
  • Barcode (On sticker): 671734159465