Various ‎– Come Hear. Finland. Finnish Moosic 2006

Music Export Finland (Musex) ‎– none, FIMIC ‎– none
DVD, Promo
4 × CD, Compilation, Promo


DVD-1 Apocalyptica Featuring Ville Valo Featuring Lauri Ylönen Bittersweet 4:26
DVD-2 The 69 Eyes Lost Boys 3:25
DVD-3 Lordi Blood Red Sandman 3:48
DVD-4 Children Of Bodom In Your Face 3:55
DVD-5 Bloodpit Platitude 3:55
DVD-6 Feiled Lost 4:08
DVD-7 Poets Of The Fall Lift 4:26
DVD-8 The Rasmus Sail Away 3:40
DVD-9 Disco Ensemble Drop Dead, Casanova 3:55
DVD-10 Lodger I Love Death 3:39
DVD-11 The Crash Still Alive 4:11
DVD-12 Kemopetrol My Superstar 3:08
DVD-13 Tigerbombs 1000 Sparks 3:19
DVD-14 Jori Hulkkonen Featuring Jerry Valuri Lo-Fiction 4:02
DVD-15 Husky Rescue New Light Of Tomorrow 3:46
DVD-16 Rinneradio Airo 4:36
DVD-17 Quintessence Delirious 3:33
DVD-18 Don Johnson Big Band One Mc, One Delay 3:10
DVD-19 Slow* I'm Over You Pablo 3:56
DVD-20 Giant Robot Public = Shopping 3:39
DVD-21 Beats And Styles Everything Is Everything 3:45
DVD-22 Paleface Colgate Soulmate 3:55
DVD-23 Redrama Street Music 3:45
CD1-1 Astrid Swan Rock'n Roll Blonde 3:25
CD1-2 Poets Of The Fall Maybe Tomorrow Is A Better Day 4:58
CD1-3 Sunrise Avenue All Because Of You 3:50
CD1-4 The Rasmus No Fear 4:05
CD1-5 L-60° Love Me 3:16
CD1-6 Tony Green (9) Ghosts 3:40
CD1-7 The Crash Big Ass Love 3:30
CD1-8 Blueborn Holdin' On 4:07
CD1-9 Sara Nunes Simon Can't Sing 3:07
CD1-10 Tigerbombs All Time Wasted 2:58
CD1-11 Crumbland Wasting Time 3:45
CD1-12 Nerdee Ivy 3:45
CD1-13 Humane Wish God Was A Woman 3:35
CD2-1 Twilightning Intro Treason 5:04
CD2-2 X-prophets So Long Goodbye 3:28
CD2-3 Zook (2) Chemistry 2:35
CD2-4 Soul Tattoo Damned Hands 2:55
CD2-5 Velcra Our Will Against Their Will 4:37
CD2-6 Apocalyptica Quutamo 3:30
CD2-7 Bleak (2) Play 4:12
CD2-8 The 69 Eyes Feel Berlin 4:07
CD2-9 Lordi Would You Love A Monsterman 3:03
CD2-10 Uniklubi Rakkautta Ja Piikkilankaa 3:56
CD2-11 Valvet The Sinner 4:12
CD2-12 Naked (9) Hallelujah 3:12
CD2-13 Charon (2) Colder 4:50
CD2-14 Damn Seagulls Once Upon A Time 3:55
CD2-15 Boomhauer Lake Norman 1:35
CD3-1 Redrama I Don't Know What To Tell You 4:27
CD3-2 Kollabo Brothers Featuring Diamond D My Flows Do Blow 3:18
CD3-3 Don Johnson Big Band Behind 16 Bars 2:51
CD3-4 Accu Nightfreak 4:33
CD3-5 Aavikko Futer City 4:05
CD3-6 Darude Serendipity 3:47
CD3-7 London MC What Is My Name 3:18
CD3-8 Slow* I'm Over You Pablo 5:57
CD3-9 Rinneradio Krump 4:06
CD3-10 Saine Absence (Cooler Edit) 4:43
CD3-11 Jori Hulkkonen Science 5:22
CD4-1 Trio Töykeät End Of The First Set 3:37
CD4-2 The Five Corners Quintet Featuring Okou Blue Cycles 3:25
CD4-3 Värttinä Riena 3:29
CD4-4 Kimmo Pohjonen Kluster Ohimo 4:22
CD4-5 Alamaailman Vasarat Astiatehdas 3:09
CD4-6 Maria Kalaniemi Kevään Kurjet 5:27
CD4-7 Frigg Mäenpään Heikin Valssi 3:20
CD4-8 Kvalda Saatto 4:36
CD4-9 Lenni-Kalle Taipale Trio Jazzarin Mopo Keulii 3:51
CD4-10 Ilmiliekki* Ico 8:06
CD4-11 Umo Jazz Orchestra Simeoni (Short Version) 4:48
CD4-12 Semmarit* Taina 3:07
CD4-13 Kriya (3) Käin Minä 5:35


Main partner - Nokia Nseries.
Partners: Contra, d:centia, Laitilan Kukko Pils.

With kind support from Ministry of Trade and Industry, The Finnish cultural Foundation, Ministry of Education, The Finnish Performing Music Promotion Centre ESEK, Ministry for Foreign Affairs, The Foundation for the Promotion of Finnish Music Luses.

Promotional copy - Not for sale