Various ‎– Enjoy The Experience - Homemade Records 1958-1992

Sinecure Books ‎– NA-5100, Now-Again Records ‎– NA-5100
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Muzzy Band Intro (Excerpt) 1:37
A2 The Invaders (3) Spacing Out 3:37
A3 Carol-Leigh* & Hank Mindlin* Inquire Within 2:46
A4 Gary Schneider Cast Your Fate To The Wind & The Breeze & I 4:34
A5 Médico Doktor Vibes Diska Limba Man 5:17
B1 Michael Farneti ESP Switch 3:03
B2 33 1/3 (3) Monkey Bridge 3:11
B3 Gary Wilson 6.4 = Make Out 5:02
B4 Silk & Silver Elton John Medley 8:56
B5 Russ Saul Just To Say Goodbye 2:32
C1 Jade (17) Music Slave 3:47
C2 Joe E. (2) Come On Sign 3:18
C3 Ray Harlowe And Gyp Fox Gettin Keyed 6:17
C4 Arcesia* White Panther 2:34
C5 Boa (4) Never Come Back 4:43
D1 Stephen David Heitkotter Cadillac Woman
D2 Dennis The Fox Piledriver
D3 Bob Harrison* Why Dont You Do Right
D4 Circuit Rider (2) Old Time Feeling
D5 Vinny Roma Ah, Music


Selections from the Sinecure Publication Enjoy The Experience. "Psych, funk, folk, jazz, lounge, and boogie from American private press albums. Contains 20 page booklet of extensive liner notes.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (Scanned): 659457510015

Andere Versionen (3 von 3) Alle anzeigen



Rezension hinzufügen



30. September 2016
geändert about 1 year ago
Very good book. Lots and lots of record covers to stare at and wonder how they would sound. It's not like you can go down to your local record store and buy these records. You've probably passed over many of them at your local thrift store looking for "good records" you already know about or have some knowledge of. I loved reading about all the interesting records and all kinds of different people that made them. So cool finding new neat records and unknown underground stuff that's killer.