Various ‎– Sun: The Roots Of Rock: Volume 11: Memphis Blues Sounds

Charly Records ‎– CR 30126
Sun - The Roots Of Rock – Volume 11
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

A1 Raymond Hill My Baby Left Me
Written-By – Hill*
A2 Raymond Hill You've Changed
Written-By – Hill*
A3 Raymond Hill I'm Back Pretty Baby
Written-By – Hill*
A4 Earl Hooker The Hucklebuck
Written-By – Hooker*
A5 Eddie Snow I'm A Good Man
Written-By – Snow*
A6 Eddie Snow I Got To Put You Down
Written-By – Snow*
A7 Shy Guy Douglas Shy Guy's Back In Town
Written-By – Douglas*
A8 Shy Guy Douglas Detroit Arrow Blues
Written-By – Douglas*
B1 Guitar Red Go Ahead On
Written-By – Duling*
B2 Guitar Red Baby Please Don't Go
Written-By – Duling*
B3 Walter Bradford Reward For My Baby
Written-By – Bradford*
B4 James Cotton Straighten Up Baby
Written-By – Cotton*
B5 Five Tino's* Don't Do That
Written By – Walker
B6 Ed Kirby Troubled
Written-By – Kirby*
B7 The Prisonaires Just Walkin' In The Rain
Written-By – Bragg*, Riley*
B8 Southern Jubilees There's A Man In Jerusalem
Written-By – Ford*