Various ‎– Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret Of The Ooze (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

SBK Records ‎– 219 796204 2, EMI ‎– 219 796204 2
CD, Album, Compilation

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

1 Ya Kid K Awesome (You Are My Hero)
Backing Vocals – Danny D*, Danny Madden, Juliet Roberts, Ya Kid KDrums – Danny Poku, Paul Taylor (9)Edited By – Crispin Murray, Dancin' Danny DEngineer [Assistant] – Donal HodgsonLead Vocals – Ya Kid KMixed By – Dancin' Danny D, Phil BodgerProducer – Dancin' Danny DRap [Intro] – Danny D*Recorded By – Dave Burnham, Phil Bodger, Steve KreamerSynthesizer – Marius de Vries, Paul Taylor (9)Written-By – D. Poku*, Manuela Kamosi
2 Vanilla Ice Ninja Rap
Backing Vocals – Earthquake (3)Drums – Steve Williams (29)Executive Producer – Tommy QuonLead Vocals – Vanilla IceLyrics By [Additional] – Todd W. LangenProducer [Additional] – Gail "Sky" KingProgrammed By – Earthquake (3)Recorded By – Allen Laws*Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Earthquake (3), Vanilla Ice
3 Cathy Dennis And David Morales Find The Key To Your Life
Drums – David MoralesKeyboards, Synthesizer – Eric Kupper, Peter Daou, Peter "Ski" Schwartz*Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Cathy DennisMixed By – John PoppoRecorded By – John Poppo, Phil BodgerWritten-By, Producer – Cathy Dennis, David Morales
4 Tribal House Moov!
Management – Steve RosenMixed By – David DarlingtonProducer – Winston JonesProgrammed By, Keyboards – Pierre Salandy, Winston JonesRecorded By – Rusty CutchinVocals – Karen Bernod, Pierre SalandyWritten-By – Karen Bernod, Pierre Salandy, Winston Jones
5 Dan Hartman (That's Your) Consciousness
Instruments [All], Programmed By – Dan HartmanLead Vocals – Dan HartmanProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dan HartmanRap [Backing] – Dan Hartman, Jackie Burkett, Joe (T.) Tevan*Written-By – Charlie Midnight, Dan Hartman, John Du Prez
6 Magnificent VII This World
Backing Vocals – Doug Williams, Julie Conway, Toni Alaylas, Toni MottGuitar – Stuart CrysellKeyboards – Robyn SmithKeyboards, Drum Programming – Mickey MahoneyLead Vocals – Mickey MahoneyMixed By – Adrian BollandPercussion – Simon KnapmanProducer – Robyn SmithProgrammed By [Additional] – Robyn SmithRap – Rosano MartinezWritten-By – Mickey Mahoney, Rosano Martinez, Troy Duncombe
7 Spunkadelic Creatures Of Habit
Backing Vocals – Ali*, Ray*, Renee GeyerGuitar – Mark HermanInstruments [All Other], Programmed By – Steve HarveyLead Vocals – Ali*, Ray*Mixed By – Alan Myerson*Producer – Happy JockProducer [Lead Vocals Production] – Peter WillisRecorded By – Mark Herman, Spunk*Written-By – Renee Geyer, Steve Harvey
8 Fifth Platoon Back To School
Backing Vocals – Jesse McDade, Kim Grant, Len BrownExecutive Producer – L. Brown , R. AheeKeyboards – Brian PerkinsLead Vocals – Al Prentice, BoogeeMixed By – Fifth Platoon, John Fig*, Len*, Rich*Programmed By – Fifth Platoon, Len*, Rich*Supervised By [Production] – Len*, Rich*Written-By, Producer – Fifth Platoon
9 Orchestra On The Half Shell Cowabunga
Engineer [Assistant] – Tom WinslowEngineer [Vocal Software Design] – Tom Kramer (4)Producer – The Awesome Crew*Programmed By – Rory KaplanVoice [Dialogue] – Todd W. LangenWritten-By – John Du Prez
10 Orchestra On The Half Shell Tokka & Rahzar: The Monster Mix
Backing Vocals – Frank WelkerEngineer [Assistant] – Tom WinslowEngineer [Vocal Software Design] – Tom Kramer (4)Producer – The Awesome Crew*Programmed By – Rory KaplanRecorded By – Larry MahWritten-By – John Du Prez

Unternehmen usw.



℗ 1991 New Line Cinema Corporation
© 1991 SBK Records / EMI Capitol de México, S.A. de C.V.
Distributed by EMI Capitol de México, S.A. de C.V.

- Track 1: © 1991 EMI Songs Ltd. (BMI)/BMC Publishing and Bogam Publishing (ASCAP)
Produced for Slam Jam Productions
Recorded & mixed at: Eden Studios, London, England
Vocals recorded at: Impulse Studios, Brussels, Belgium
- Track 2: © 1991 EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Ice Baby Music/QPM Music Inc./IBCD Music (BMI)
Additional production for In The Spin Productions
Recorded & mixed at: Studio Magi Son, Montreal, Canada
- Track 3: © 1991 EMI Publishing Ltd. (ASCAP)/Def Mix Music (ASCAP)
Produced for Def Mix Productions
Drums for Def Mix Productions
Recorded & mixed at: Def Mix Studios, New York, New York and Quad Recording Studios, New York, New York and Eden Studios, London, England
- Track 4: © 1991 EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Jonesy Music (BMI)
Produced for Jonesy Productions
Mixed for 23 West Productions
Recorded at: Quad Recording Studios, New York, New York and Bass Hit Studios, New York, New York
- Track 5: © 1991 EMI April Music, Inc./Constant Evolution (ASCAP)/EMI Blackwood Music, Inc./Zellcom Industries B.V./Janiceps Music (BMI)
Produced for Constant Evolution
Recorded at: Multi Level Studios
- Track 6: © 1990 EMI Songs Australia PTY Ltd/Sony Music Publishing/Copyright Control
Recorded & mixed at: Hinoceros Recordings, Sydney NSW Australia
- Track 7: © 1991 EMI Blackwood Music Inc (BMI)/EMI April Music Inc./Ney Gey Music (ASCAP)
Recorded at: Scotland Yard Studios, Los Angeles, California, Soundtown Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Mixed at: Larrabee North Studios, Universal City, California
- Track 8: © 1991 EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Fifth Street Music
Executive producers for Richlen Productions, Inc.
Recorded & mixed at: Bayside Sound Studios Woodhaven, Queens, New York
- Track 9, 10: © 1991 EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Zellcom Industries B.V. (BMI)
Dialogue: © 1991 Northshore Investments Limited
Recorded at: Village Recorder, Los Angeles, California

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Matrix / Runout: 21807962042 SONOPRESS (H) W.O.17399-1