Metallica ‎– Ride The Lightning

80,00 € + Versand
(etwa 86,64 $)

Universal ‎– 0600753085240
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Apr 2008


A1 Fight Fire With Fire
Written-By – Burton*, Hetfield*, Ulrich*
A2 Ride The Lightning
Written-By – Burton*, Mustaine*, Hetfield*, Ulrich*
B1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
Written-By – Burton*, Hetfield*, Ulrich*
B2 Fade To Black
Written-By – Burton*, Hetfield*, Hammett*, Ulrich*
C1 Trapped Under Ice
Written-By – Hetfield*, Hammett*, Ulrich*
C2 Escape
Written-By – Hetfield*, Hammett*, Ulrich*
D1 Creeping Death
Written-By – Burton*, Hetfield*, Hammett*, Ulrich*
D2 The Call Of Ktulu
Written-By – Burton*, Mustaine*, Hetfield*, Ulrich*

Unternehmen usw.



Half-speed mastered by Mobile Fidelity from the original analog tapes.

Housed in a gatefold sleeve bound by banding which states "Metallica 45 RPM Series. Metallica like you've never heard them before... Louder, faster, heavier.".

The inside gatefold includes the album lyrics, band photography and credits. The records within are house in plain white inner sleeves.

Part of Metallica "45 RPM Series".

Recorded and mixed at Sweet Silence Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark during spring 1984.

All songs published by Creeping Death Music, ASCAP.
Lyrics © 1984 Creeping Death Music, ASCAP.

Rear Sleeve: ℗ & © 1984 E/M Ventures.
Banding: ℗ & © 2008 E/M Ventures
Made in the EU.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (Text): 6 00753 08524 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 600753085240
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine stamped runout side A): 89463E1/A -5308524-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine stamped runout side B): 89463E2/A 5308524-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine stamped runout side C): 89463E3/A -5308524-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine stamped runout side D): 89463E4/A 5308524-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side A): 81297 1A 1̶-̶4̶2̶4̶5̶7̶2̶-̶A̶1̶ 1-424636 A RML/2 17328.1(3)·-
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side B): 81297 B 1̶-̶4̶2̶4̶5̶7̶2̶-̶B̶1̶ 1-424636 B RML/2 17328.2(3)·-
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side C): 81297 1C 1̶-̶4̶2̶4̶5̶7̶2̶-̶C̶1̶ 1-424636 C RML/2 17328.3(3)·-
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side D): 81297 1D 1̶-̶4̶2̶4̶5̶7̶2̶-̶D̶1̶ 1-424636 D RML/2 17328.4(3)·-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B face label): 0600753085257
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C & D face label): 0600753085264
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SABAM
  • Label Code: LC 01633
  • Other (Distribution Code): METBB01
  • Rights Society (Publishing rights): ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (instead of 81297 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (instead of 81297 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (instead of 91297 1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D (instead of 91297 1D


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Asking about pictures is no problem with your email account.

Shipping costs are based on weight, heavy Boxes over 1500gr. need to be cleard before you buy!
Example with DHL: Europe till 10kg is 25 Euro; USA is 40 Euro (maximum USA is 2KG!)

!!! Please note that there may be tax regulations concerning imported goods for your country (does not apply for EU-countries)!!!

up to 500g:
(Covered by insurance until 100€)
EU : 16,50€
Cheaper with enroll if you like but then no insurance!

Deutschland 6,90 Euro bis 3 Platten, darüber bis 6 Platten 8,90 Euro, versicherter Versand nur mit Banküberweisung.
Schwere Boxen und über 10 Vinyls 16 Euro; Rücksendekosten trägt der Käufer !!! Passt was nicht einfach melden und mit mir sprechen.

visual grading on most records,if you are not sure please ask for individual and audio grading.
small price/name/number/writing or tape / sticker / sticker removal damage on sleeve or label can occur and will not be mentioned on every record.
-> If you order FACTORY SEALED items i am not responsible for damage to the records!

shipping discount available
discount on large orders possible!

I'm not responsible for damaged or lost packages,i try to pack the best way and send always registered mail,so far never lost any package! If you are not happy with any record, please talk to me

Von diesem Verkäufer empfohlen

80,00 € + Versand
(etwa 86,64 $)