Ben Folds Five ‎– The Complete Sessions At West 54th

€72,00 + €39,90 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $121,63)

Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0696, Epic ‎– 88985495061, Sony Music Commercial Music Group ‎– 88985495061
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent
10 Jul 2018
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Missing The War
A2 Kate
A3 Battle Of Who Could Care Less
A4 The Last Polka
B1 Selfless, Cold And Composed
B2 Brick
B3 Steven's Last Night In Town
B4 Smoke
C1 Philosophy
C2 Emaline
C3 Theme From "Dr. Pyser"
C4 One Angry Dwarf And 200 Solemn Faces
D1 Underground
D2 She Don't Use Jelly
Written-By – Michael Ivins, Ronald Jones (2), Steven Drozd, Wayne Coyne
D3 Song For The Dumped

Unternehmen usw.



Issued in gatefold jacket, pressed on blue translucent vinyl. Limited to 1,000 copies.

Gold (The Complete Sessions At West 54th) and white (The Complete Sessions At West 54th) vinyl version variants also exist.

© 2018 Real Gone Music / ℗ 2001 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Recorded June 9, 1997, at Sony Music Studios, West 54th Street, New York City, NY
Mastered at Battery Studios, NYC September 2017.

Hype sticker affixed to shrink with barcode, cat. # 88985495061S1
Live Ben Folds Five
From 1997
Never before released on CD or LP!
Includes liner notes featuring exclusive quotes from Ben Folds
Translucent Blue Vinyl
2-LP set
Limited to 1000 copies

Labels on jacket spine: Real Gone Music
Labels on jacket back, labels:
Epic, Sony Music Commercial Group, Real Gone Music

First cat. # on on jacket spine, labels
Second cat. # on jacket back, label matrices

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode (On sticker, text): 8 48064 00696 1
  • Barcode (On sticker, scanned): 0848064006961
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 88985495061A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 88985495061B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C label): 88985495061C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D label): 88985495061D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 88985495061-A WELL MADE MUSIC dp#2 29648.1(2)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 88985495061-B WELL MADE MUSIC dp#2 29648.2(2)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): 88985495061-C WELL MADE MUSIC dp#2 29648.3(2)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): 88985495061-D WELL MADE MUSIC dp#2 29648.4(2)...


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 4 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days!

-> PLEASE NOTE: I can't guarantee that FACTORY SEALED records are perfect on the inside. Therefore, sealed records are "SOLD AS IS" and are NON-returnable.
I am a private seller and i cannot issue invoices. it is not always certain that a download code is included. it is also not certain that the download will work. it is about the vinyl.
I ship via German Post (Deutsche Post / DHL) with tracking and insurance only. Shipping of CD without plasic box and tracking, cheapest coasts worldwide

If you are ordering from outside of the EU it is possible that you have to pay additional customs duties, taxes or fees to your public authorities. We recommend our customers to clear particulars before ordering!

Asking about pictures is no problem with your email account. Visual grading on most records. If you are not sure please ask for individual and audio grading.
small price/name/number/writing or tape / sticker / sticker removal damage on sleeve or label can occur and will not be mentioned on every record.

Discount on large orders possible!

I'm not responsible for damaged or lost packages,i try to pack the best way and send always registered mail,so far never lost any package! If you are not happy with any record, please talk to me

€72,00 + €39,90 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $121,63)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.