King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard* ‎– Evil Star - Live '19 Boxset

€259,00 + €99,00 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $389,13)

Needlejuice Records ‎– NJR-053
Box Set
3 × Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Disc 1 Piss Yellow/Black Pinwheel, Disc 2 Grimace Purple & Aqua Blue Stripes, Disc 3 Single-Sided + Etched Neon Pink & Cyan Triple Button
2 × Vinyl, LP, Disc 1 Neon Green Black Ice, Disc 2 Aqua Blue Black Ice
2 × Vinyl, LP, Disc 1 Magenta In Olive Green With Reddish And Oxblood Splatter, Disc 2 Magenta & Baby Pink With Reddish & Oxblood Splatter
2 × Vinyl, LP, Disc 1 Black/Silver With Neon Orange & Gold Splatter, Disc 2 Neon Orange & Gold With Black And Reddish Splatter
2 × Vinyl, LP, Disc 1 Reddish & Cyan Cornetto With Neon Green & Reddish Splatter, Disc 2 Reddish & Double Mint With Neon Green & Reddish Splatter
All Media, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Special Edition
Aug 2021
Psychedelic Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
Live In Adelaide ’19
A1 Evil Star
A2 Planet B
A3 Mars For The Rich
A4 Venusian
A5 Cyboogie
B1 Real’s Not Real
B2 Hot Water
B3 Open Water
B4 Sleep Drifter
C1 Billabong Valley
C2 The Bird Song
C3 Inner Cell
C4 Loyalty
C5 Horology
D1 Plastic Boogie
D2 Organ Farmer
D3 Self-Immolate
D4 Head On/Pill
E Head On/Pill (Cont'd)
Live In Asheville ’19
F1 Evil Star
F2 Self-Immolate
F3 Venusian 1
F4 Alter Me III
F5 Altered Beast IV
F6 People-Vultures
G1 This Thing
G2 Beginner’s Luck
G3 Rattlesnake
G4 Cyboogie
H1 Loyalty
H2 Horology
H3 Boogieman Sam
H4 Plastic Boogie
H5 Mars For The Rich
I1 Hell
I2 The Lord Of Lightning
I3 The Bitter Boogie
Live In Brussels ’19
J1 Evil Star
J2 Venusian 2
J3 Superbug
J4 The Lord Of Lightning
J5 Alter Me III
J6 Altered Beast IV
K1 People-Vultures
K2 This Thing
K3 Sense
L1 The Wheel
L2 The Bird Song
L3 Down The Sink
L4 Work This Time
M1 Robot Stop
M2 Big Fig Wasp
M3 Gamma Knife
M4 Float Along – Fill Your Lungs
Live In London ’19
N1 Evil Star
N2 Self-Immolate
N3 Mars For The Rich
N4 I’m In Your Mind
N5 I’m Not In Your Mind
N6 Cellophane
O1 The Great Chain Of Being
O2 Plastic Boogie
O3 Crumbling Castle
O4 This Thing
P1 Boogieman Sam
P2 Mr. Beat
P3 Evil Death Roll
P4 Venusian 2
Q1 Planet B
Q2 Rattlesnake
Q3 Float Along – Fill Your Lungs
Live In Paris ’19
R1 Evil Star
R2 Venusian 2
R3 Perihelion
R4 Crumbling Castle
R5 The Fourth Colour
S1 Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
S2 The Castle In The Air
S3 Muddy Water
S4 People-Vultures
S5 Mr. Beat
S6 Hot Water
T1 This Thing
T2 Billabong Valley
T3 Nuclear Fusion
T4 Anoxia
T5 All Is Known
U1 Boogieman Sam
U2 Mars For The Rich
U3 Am I In Heaven?

Unternehmen usw.


11xLP box set from Needlejuice Records. Includes all 5 2019 live albums released as a free download by KGLW. Limited to 1000 copies.

Disc 3 of Live In Adelaide ’19 is single-sided and has an etching. All individual albums include Bandcamp download cards.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 810017647538
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Adelaide SA)): 223803E1/A SHOOT THE DINGO WHILE THIS SHIT GOES OUT THE WINDOW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Adelaide SB)): 223803E2/B EVERYBODY STRANDED IN OPEN WATER
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (Adelaide SC)): 223803E3/A DOES A BIRD KNOW ITS NAME - LOOK FOR ME WITH A BEAK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D (Adelaide SD)): 223803E4/A HOLD ME UP STRAIGHT WHILE I SCREW MY HEAD ON
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E (Adelaide SE)): 223803E5/C I ATE A WRONG PILL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F (Adelaide SF)): [etching]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G (Asheville SA)): 223800E1/A ALTERED BEAST ME PEOPLE VULTURES GOD APPROACHES
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H (Asheville SB)): 223800E2/A SNAKE IS BLUFFING - IF YOU GET TOO STUCK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side I (Asheville SC)): 223800E3/A PLASTIC BOOGIEMAN SAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side J (Asheville SD)): 223800E4/A THE LORD OF LIGHTNING POINTS ME TO THE RATS NEST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side K (Brussels SA)): 223798E1/A SUPERBUG IN MY BLOOD - I CUT MYSELF TO SEE IT BLEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side L (Brussels SB)): 223798E2/A ITS IN VOGUE TO BE HEADLESS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side M (Brussels SC)): 223798E3/A ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL - FORGET ALL YOUR DREAMS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side N (Brussels SD)): 223798E4/A MY COFFINS ALL I SEE IN MY COFFEE MUG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side O (London SA)): 223797E1/A EVERYBODY WANTS TO BE SET ON FIRE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side P (London SB)): 223797E2/A THE WAY WE WRAP ITS WRONG - I DECIDE TO PUNISH GOD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Q (London SC)): 223797E3/A RINGING - EAR TO EAR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side R (London SD)): 223797E4/A BREATHE A DEEP BREATH RATTLING TIL YOUR DEATH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side S (Paris SA)): 223795E1/A THE EARTH WILL BE RELATIVE TO THE GRINNING SUN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side T (Paris SB)): 223795E2/A I PREFER THE HOT WATER
  • Matrix / Runout (Side U (Paris SC)): 223795E3/A WE ARE ESSENTIALLY ONE VERMIN WEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side V (Paris SD)): 223795E4/A IF WE SAVE HER WE WILL LIVE ON MARS


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 4 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days!

-> PLEASE NOTE: I can't guarantee that FACTORY SEALED records are perfect on the inside. Therefore, sealed records are "SOLD AS IS" and are NON-returnable.
I am a private seller and i cannot issue invoices. it is not always certain that a download code is included. it is also not certain that the download will work. it is about the vinyl.
I ship via German Post (Deutsche Post / DHL) with tracking and insurance only. Shipping of CD without plasic box and tracking, cheapest coasts worldwide

If you are ordering from outside of the EU it is possible that you have to pay additional customs duties, taxes or fees to your public authorities. We recommend our customers to clear particulars before ordering!

Asking about pictures is no problem with your email account. Visual grading on most records. If you are not sure please ask for individual and audio grading.
small price/name/number/writing or tape / sticker / sticker removal damage on sleeve or label can occur and will not be mentioned on every record.

Discount on large orders possible!

I'm not responsible for damaged or lost packages,i try to pack the best way and send always registered mail,so far never lost any package! If you are not happy with any record, please talk to me

€259,00 + €99,00 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $389,13)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.