Franklin Bruno ‎– La Radia EP

€4,00 + €15,50 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $20,31)

Little Teddy Recordings ‎– LiTe746
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Wholly Heavy Heart
Drums – Kyle Brodie
A2 Dream Worth Dreaming
B1 La Radia
B2 Say No (To Saturday's Girl)
Double Bass, Backing Vocals – Daniel BrodoWritten-By – The Human Switchboard

Unternehmen usw.


  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBob Durkee
  • Written-Byfjb* (tracks: A1 to B1)


A1: 8 tracks, recorded summer '94, mixed may '95.
A2: 3 tracks of a 16-track machine, recorded and mixed oct '96.
B1: 4 tracks, recorded (in Franklin Bruno's apartment) and mixed oct '96.
B2: 8 tracks, recorded winter '95, mixed oct '96.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 4260049327469
  • Matrix / Runout (A): MZO 4287/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B): MZO 4288/A


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Shipping from Munich, Germany. Customer pays for shipping.

Shipment Costs (tracked / insured parcel):
- Germany 5 EUR (Hermes), 7,50 EUR (DHL) or single items (DVD, CD or 7") as a tracked letter (Deutsche Post) 3,85 EUR
- EU countries starting from 9 EUR (DHL)
- Overseas Countries starting from 15,50 EUR (DHL)

Please note:
International items may be subject to delays due to the COVID-19 pandemic. These may be caused by changes in transport procedures (e.g. border controls), changes in international transport (e.g. cancellation of previously used flight connections) and/or changes in delivery procedures in the destination country (e.g. quarantine or other protective measures).

Von diesem Verkäufer empfohlen

€4,00 + €15,50 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $20,31)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.