The Hunches ‎– Yes. No. Shut It.

€19,90 + €23,00 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $46,63)

In The Red Recordings ‎– ITR-093
Vinyl, LP, Album
Garage Rock, Noise


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Murdering Train Track Blues
A2 10,000 Miles
A3 Static Disaster
A4 Explosion
A5 Hurricane
A6 Same New Thing
A7 Chainsawdomy
A8 Lisa Told Me
B1 Let Me Be
B2 Confusion
B3 Got Some Hate
B4 The Ballad
B5 Oh Woe Is Me
B6 Peeping Tom Crawl
B7 Accident
Written-By – B. McMahon*

Unternehmen usw.



℗© In The Red Records

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ITR-093-A DcBQS 8095.1 (2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ITR-093 B DcBQS 8095.2 (2)


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Shipping from Munich, Germany. Customer pays for shipping.

Shipment Costs (tracked / insured parcel):
- Germany 5 EUR (Hermes), 7,50 EUR (DHL) or single items (DVD, CD or 7") as a tracked letter (Deutsche Post) 3,85 EUR
- EU countries starting from 9 EUR (DHL)
- Overseas Countries starting from 15,50 EUR (DHL)

Please note:
International items may be subject to delays due to the COVID-19 pandemic. These may be caused by changes in transport procedures (e.g. border controls), changes in international transport (e.g. cancellation of previously used flight connections) and/or changes in delivery procedures in the destination country (e.g. quarantine or other protective measures).

Von diesem Verkäufer empfohlen

€19,90 + €23,00 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $46,63)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.