Otto Kentrol ‎– Learn Greek In Greece

€8,90 + €23,00 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $34,67)

Hasch Platten ‎– KIF 003
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM
Jazz, Rock
No Wave, Free Jazz


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 No Mistakes 2:19
A2 What About My Engine Rebuild? 2:56
A3 At The Water 1:40
B1 Learn Greek In Greece
Lyrics By – Tino Lytsardo
B2 Public Eye 4:00


  • Artwork By [Cover] – Heinz Oberndörfer, O.K.*
  • Bass, Drums, Electronics, Guitar, Saxophone, VoiceOtto Kentrol
  • Lyrics ByO.K.* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)
  • ProducerBill Ylitalo
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed BySteve Tibbets*


Engineered and mixed by Steve Tibbets at Oxit Roxon Studios, Minneapolis.

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): KIF 003 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): KIF 003 B SST


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Shipping from Munich, Germany. Customer pays for shipping.

Shipment Costs (tracked / insured parcel):
- Germany 5 EUR (Hermes), 7,50 EUR (DHL) or single items (DVD, CD or 7") as a tracked letter (Deutsche Post) 3,85 EUR
- EU countries starting from 9 EUR (DHL)
- Overseas Countries starting from 15,50 EUR (DHL)

Please note:
International items may be subject to delays due to the COVID-19 pandemic. These may be caused by changes in transport procedures (e.g. border controls), changes in international transport (e.g. cancellation of previously used flight connections) and/or changes in delivery procedures in the destination country (e.g. quarantine or other protective measures).

Von diesem Verkäufer empfohlen

€8,90 + €23,00 Versand
(insgesamt etwa $34,67)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.