R.E.M. ‎– Out Of Time

49,00 € + Versand
(etwa 55,06 $)

Concord Bicycle Music ‎– CRE00232
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 g, 25th Anniversary Edition
18 Nov 2016
Alternative Rock


Time Side
A1 Radio Song
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBass, Acoustic Guitar – Peter HolsappleDrums, Percussion – Bill Berry (2)Guitar – Peter*Loops [Echo-Loop Feed] – Scott LittOrgan, Bass – Mike*Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Kidd JordanVocals – KRS-1*, Michael*
A2 Losing My Religion
Acoustic Guitar – Peter HolsappleBass, Vocals, Keyboards [Keyboard Strings], Arranged By – Mike*Drums, Percussion – Bill*Mandolin, Electric Guitar [Electric Octave Guitar] – Peter*Vocals – Michael*
A3 Low
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBass – Peter HolsappleBass Clarinet – Kidd JordanCongas, Percussion – Bill*Guitar – Peter*Organ – Mike*Vocals – Michael*
A4 Near Wild Heaven
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBaritone Saxophone – Kidd JordanBass, Vocals – Mike*Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Piano – Bill*Guitar – Peter*Vocals – Michael*
A5 Endgame
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Peter*Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBass Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone – Kidd JordanBass, Vocals – Mike*Flugelhorn – Cecil WelchPercussion – Bill*Vocals, Melodica [Bass Melodica], Arranged By [String & Horn Arrangement] – Michael*
Memory Side
B1 Shiny Happy People
Acoustic Guitar – Peter HolsappleArranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBass, Vocals – Mike*Drums, Percussion – Bill*Electric Guitar – Peter*Vocals – Kate Pierson, Michael*
B2 Belong
Bass, Vocals, Piano – Mike*Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Bill*Electric Guitar – Peter*, Peter HolsappleVocals – Michael*
B3 Half A World Away
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBass, Percussion – Bill*Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar – Peter*Organ, Harpsichord, Vocals, Percussion – Mike*Vocals – Michael*
B4 Texarkana
Acoustic Guitar – Peter HolsappleArranged By [String Arrangement] – Mark BinghamBass, Vocals, Keyboards, Strings, Arranged By – Mike*Drums, Percussion – Bill*Electric Guitar – Peter*Pedal Steel Guitar – John KeaneVocals – Michael*
B5 Country Feedback
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Loud Guitar] – Peter*Bass, Percussion, Vocals – Bill*Organ – Mike*Pedal Steel Guitar – John KeaneVocals – Kate Pierson, Michael*
B6 Me In Honey
Bass – Mike*Drums, Percussion – Bill*Guitar – Peter*Vocals – Kate Pierson, Michael*
C1 Losing My Religion 1 (Demo) 4:00
C2 Near Wild Heaven 1 (Demo) 4:09
C3 Shiny Happy People 1 (Demo) 3:14
C4 Texarkana 1 (Demo) 3:50
C5 Untitled Demo 2 3:33
D1 Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1 Demo) 4:15
D2 Near Wild Heaven 2 (Demo) 4:34
D3 Shiny Happy People 2 (Demo) 3:55
D4 Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame Demo) 4:34
E1 Radio - Band (Radio Song 3 Demo) 4:22
E2 Losing My Religion 2 (Demo) 4:36
E3 Belong (Demo) 4:17
E4 Blackbirds (Half A World Away Demo) 3:26
E5 Texarkana (Demo) 4:06
F1 Country Feedback (Demo) 4:03
F2 Me On Keyboard (Me In Honey Demo) 3:42
F3 Low (Demo) 4:54
F4 40 Sec. (40 Second Song Demo) 1:22
F5 Fretless 1 (Demo) 4:52

Unternehmen usw.



25th Anniversary edition.
3 LPs - 180-gram vinyl
Remastered album from original analog masters
19 previously unreleased demos
Extensive liner notes featuring insight from all band members
Digital download card

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with an extra thick pocket to house both demo discs together.

℗ & © 2016 R.E.M./Athens L.L.C. Under exclusive license to Concord Music Group, Inc.
Made in the U.S.A.

Demo discs:
Recorded and mixed [...] at John Keane Studios, Athens, GA

Out Of Time:
Published by Night Garden Music (BMI)
Administered everywhere by Universal Music Publishing Group

Basic tracks recorded at Bearsville Studios, New York;
Assistant engineer: Mike Reiter;
Coordination: Ian Kimmet;
Overdubs recorded at John Keane Studios, Georgia;
Engineer: John Keane;
Strings recorded at Soundscape Studios, Georgia;
Assistant Engineer: Ted Malia;
Mixed at Paisley Park Studios, Minnesota;
Assistant engineers: Dave Friedlander, Tom Garneau;
Coordination: Deborah Wang

Lacquers cut by: Chris Bellman, Bernie Grundman

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 888072010246
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout): 888072004405-A CB
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout): 888072004405-B CB
  • Matrix / Runout (C side runout): 888072015012-A CB
  • Matrix / Runout (D side runout): 888072015012-B CB
  • Matrix / Runout (E side runout): 888072015029-A CB
  • Matrix / Runout (F side runout): 888072015029-B CB
  • Rights Society: BMI


Richtlinien für die automatische Stornierung: Bestellungen werden storniert, wenn eine Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen eingegangen ist.
Asking about pictures is no problem with your email account.

Shipping costs are based on weight, heavy Boxes over 1500gr. need to be cleard before you buy!
Example with DHL: Europe till 10kg is 25 Euro; USA is 40 Euro (maximum USA is 2KG!)

!!! Please note that there may be tax regulations concerning imported goods for your country (does not apply for EU-countries)!!!

up to 500g:
(Covered by insurance until 100€)
EU : 16,50€
Cheaper with enroll if you like but then no insurance!

Deutschland 6,90 Euro bis 3 Platten, darüber bis 6 Platten 8,90 Euro, versicherter Versand nur mit Banküberweisung.
Schwere Boxen und über 10 Vinyls 16 Euro; Rücksendekosten trägt der Käufer !!! Passt was nicht einfach melden und mit mir sprechen.

visual grading on most records,if you are not sure please ask for individual and audio grading.
small price/name/number/writing or tape / sticker / sticker removal damage on sleeve or label can occur and will not be mentioned on every record.
-> If you order FACTORY SEALED items i am not responsible for damage to the records!

shipping discount available
discount on large orders possible!

I'm not responsible for damaged or lost packages,i try to pack the best way and send always registered mail,so far never lost any package! If you are not happy with any record, please talk to me

49,00 € + Versand
(etwa 55,06 $)