thatmanmonkz* ‎– Columbusing

Delusions Of Grandeur ‎– DOGLP06
2 × Vinyl, 12", Album

Trackliste Verberge Mitwirkende

A1 Air
Featuring – Khalil Anthony
A2 Jus Anutha Wunna Deez
A3 Boogie Down
Featuring – Erik Rico
B1 Sum Ol' Nex' Ish
B2 A Fly New Tune
Featuring – Ta'Raach
B3 Turn It Out
Featuring – Dave Aju
B4 I Can Hardly Breathe (With A Brother Is...)
C1 Another Night Under The Glitterball
C2 For Bae
C3 Moon On The Hill
Featuring – DJ Kali
D1 Vampires
D2 Baked
Featuring – Malik Ameer
D3 Take U 2 My House
Featuring – Khalil Anthony
D4 For Those I've Lost Along The Way


  • Bass GuitarPete Simpson (2) (tracks: A1, B3, B4)
  • KeyboardsBennett Holland (tracks: B3, C2, D2)
  • PercussionXander Wright (tracks: D4)
  • ProducerDJ Kali (tracks: C3)
  • SaxophoneEnrico Crivallero (tracks: D1)
  • Written By – D.Aju* (tracks: B3), E Dalle Carbonare (tracks: C3), E.Crivallero* (tracks: C3), K.Anthony* (tracks: A1, D3), M.Ameer Crumpler* (tracks: D2), T.McMathis* (tracks: B2)
  • Written By, Instrumentation ByP.Simpson* (tracks: B1, B4)
  • Written By, KeyboardsE.Holloway* (tracks: A3), T.Salviato (tracks: C3)
  • Written By, Producerthatmanmonkz*


All tracks written & produced by That Man Monkz in the fiya station '15.
All Tracks published by Blueprint Music Publishing
Ta'Raach appears courtesy of LOVE TURL
Thanks to all family, friends, and collaborators who made this possible.
Design iwant design

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Barcode: 823675509629