DC The Midi Alien ‎– East Coast Avengers Present Avengers Airwaves

Brick Records ‎– BRK-103
CD, Album

Lista de Títulos Ocultar Créditos

1 Unknown Artist Rushmore Tune-Up (Intro)
2 East Coast Avengers National Threat
3 Slaine, Trademarc, Vinnie Paz and Sabac Red* Man Made Ways
4 Outerspace Ain't Shit Changed
5 Trademarc Another Hundred Days In
6 Esoteric (2), Main Flow and King Magnetic Revolutionary Theme Music
7 Raydar Ellis, Quite Nyce and Trademarc The Spirit Pt. 2
8 Nabo Rawk and Apeshit (2) Disposable Heroes
Producer – Nabo Rawk
9 Blaq Poet, Esoteric (2) and Akir Pawns And Rooks
Producer – Stu Bangas
10 Sabac Red*, Trademarc and Ishiek World Wounds
11 Trademarc, Termanology, Singapore Kane and Big Shug Riot Gear
12 East Coast Avengers and Reef The Lost Cauze The Right To Remain Violent
13 Granite State Technology Takeover
14 Esoteric (2), Boycott Blues and Godilla Soldiers/ Survivors
15 Reef The Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Blacastan and Reks Ride For A Cause
16 Trademarc Artists In A Time Of War
Producer – El Greco (7)
17 Jon Hope and LB Recession
18 Reks Bith Of A Nation


Código de Barras y Otros Identificadores

  • Barcode: 765481010329