Elecktroids ‎– Kilohertz

Clone Aqualung Series ‎– CAL014
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Reissue

Lista de Títulos

A1 Kilohertz 5:22
A2 Magnetic Field 4:28
B1 Algorithm 3:15
B2 Remote Control Hornet 2:37
B3 Digital Warlock 4:25

Compañías, etc.



The track list on the label reads from top to bottom for side A and bottom to top on side B
Track B3 is a "new" track that was added by Clone crew. The "hidden" bonus track comes after a gap on the B-side; after B2, the needle goes into an infinite loop.

Código de Barras y Otros Identificadores

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): 24508 1A CAL014
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): 24508 1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in the gap between track B2 and track B3): CAL014 Just so you know... Elektroids - Digital Warlock Clone Aqualung Series

Otras Versiones (5 de 9) Ver Todos

Cat. nº Artista Título (Formato) Sello Cat. nº País Año
WAP 65, WAP | 65 Elecktroids Kilohertz(12") Warp Records, Warp Records WAP 65, WAP | 65 UK 1995 Vender esta versión
CAL014 Elecktroids Kilohertz(12", RE, Yel) Clone Aqualung Series CAL014 Netherlands 2019 Vender esta versión
CAL014lim Elecktroids Kilohertz(12", Ltd, RE) Clone Aqualung Series CAL014lim Netherlands 2018 Vender esta versión
WAP 65 Elecktroids Kilohertz(12", W/Lbl) Warp Records WAP 65 UK 1995 Vender esta versión
WAP65CDD Elecktroids Kilohertz(4xFile, ALAC, RE) Warp Records WAP65CDD UK Unknown