Minor Threat ‎– Complete Discography

Dischord Records ‎– Dischord 40
CD, Compilation, Repress, $10 From Dischord

Pistas Ocultar Créditos

1 Filler 1:32
2 I Don't Wanna Hear It 1:13
3 Seeing Red
Lyrics By – Jeff Nelson
4 Straight Edge 0:45
5 Small Man, Big Mouth 0:55
6 Screaming At A Wall 1:31
7 Bottled Violence 0:53
8 Minor Threat 1:27
9 Stand Up 0:53
10 12XU
Songwriter – Wire
11 In My Eyes 2:49
12 Out Of Step (With The World) 1:16
13 Guilty Of Being White 1:18
14 Steppin' Stone
Songwriter – Boyce/Hart*
15 Betray 3:02
16 It Follows 1:50
17 Think Again 2:18
18 Look Back And Laugh 3:16
19 Sob Story 1:50
20 No Reason 1:57
21 Little Friend 2:18
22 Out Of Step 1:20
23 Cashing In 3:44
24 Stumped 1:55
25 Good Guys (Don't Wear White)
Songwriter – Ed Cobb
26 Salad Days 2:44

Compañías, etc.



Printed on the back cover of this version: "This compact disc is only $10 (within USA) from Dischord."

Recorded at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Va.

Previously released as Dischord No. 3: Filler,
Dischord No. 5: In My Eyes,
Dischord No. 7: Flex Your Head,
Dischord No. 10: Out Of Step,
Dischord No. 12: Minor Threat and
Dischord No. 15: Salad Days.

Tracks 1-10 recorded April '81
Tracks 11-14 recorded August '81
Tracks 15-23 recorded January '83 (this is the original mix)
Tracks 24-26 recorded December '83

This release compiles all Minor Threat's material which was previously available on various 7" and 12" releases.

It was remastered and re-released in 2003.

The sleeve is available in different colours.

Otras Versiones (5 de 25) Ver Todos

Cat. nº Artista Título (Formato) Sello Cat. nº País Año
Dischord 40 Minor Threat Complete Discography(CD, Comp, $9 ) Dischord Records Dischord 40 US 1989 Vender esta versión
DIS 40 Minor Threat Complete Discography(CD, Comp, $12) Dischord Records DIS 40 Unknown Vender esta versión
DIS40-O Minor Threat Complete Discography(CD, Comp, RE, RM, Blu) Disk Union DIS40-O Japan Unknown Vender esta versión
Dischord 40, DISCHORD 40 Minor Threat Complete Discography(CD, Comp, RP, $12) Dischord Records, Dischord Records Dischord 40, DISCHORD 40 US Unknown Vender esta versión
DISCHORD 40, DISCHORD40, Dischord 40 Minor Threat Complete Discography(CD, Comp, RE, RM) Dischord Records, Dischord Records, Dischord Records DISCHORD 40, DISCHORD40, Dischord 40 US 2003 Vender esta versión



Añadir reseña



12 de enero de 2016
editado 11 months ago
Does anyone know which version of this is the one with the mastering error where the last second or two of every track is cut off prematurely? That's the one I have, and I've found one solitary reference to the phenomenon on all of big wide Google to confirm that it's not just me, but every other person I've known personally with this CD doesn't have the problem. As a kid I thought that's how it all had been recorded. :)

Any help is appreciated!

(Note: not actually referencing the specific repress listed above. Not sure how/why Discogs decided I was referencing that one or how to change it.)

UPDATE: I identified the version I describe above as Minor Threat - Complete Discography