Psycho (8) & Rip One Vs Iriscience* & Babu ‎– Blackberry Records Presents: On Deadly Ground

Blackberry Records ‎– BLK006

Pistas Ocultar Créditos

Round One
1 Psycho (8) & Rip One On Deadly Ground (Street Version)
Round Two
2 Iriscience* & Babu On Deadly Ground (Street Version)
3 Psycho (8) & Rip One On Deadly Ground (Radio Version)
4 Iriscience* & Babu On Deadly Ground (Radio Version)
5 Unknown Artist On Deadly Ground (Instrumental)
6 The Associates (2) From The Ground Up (M-Boogie Remix)
Remix – M-Boogie


  • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Duke K2S, Tempt One Stn
  • Artwork By [Design] – Paula Eggleston
  • Engineer [Additional]Greg Edwards (8)
  • Executive Producer – Matt Theriault
  • Mastered By"Bigger Bass" Bobby Bee*
  • Other [Concept By], Artwork By [Art Direction] – Dusk One
  • ProducerM-Boogie
  • Recorded ByJohn Anonymous


From the sleeve:
"This is the first in a series known as the 'Blackberry Battle Records'. Two sets of DJs and MCs were paired up and sent into the studios separately, armed with nothing but the same 'fat track' and the same 'title' to work with. Neither pair heard the other's creation until both were complete. The results have been pressed up for you on this compact disc; And to complete the package, we sought out two of the most respected L.A. graffiti artists to bomb the cover. It is now up to you to be the judge."

Art design for Insanity Reigns. Recorded at Studio Dee.

"...from the forthcoming Blackberry CD/Album/Cassette BLK009 'Laid In Full'"